I heard the referee was Kenyan.

This may explain the hostility. He may have been seeing Chinedus on the ground when we are fouled instead of our players. Thank God all the weapon he formed against us did not prosper.
Re: I heard the referee was Kenyan.

this man you too have Kenyan blood.
I am sure its not yet 5pm in Houston,

It explains a lot!

The ref was too dramatic too. Una see how he blew the final whistle... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

ANC wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 10:34 pm this man you too have Kenyan blood.
I am sure its not yet 5pm in Houston,
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Robbynice wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 10:53 pm The ref was too dramatic too. Una see how he blew the final whistle... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: ....it's like forced him to ref the game.
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942

I read his teaches maths at a university in Kenya.

To be fair; he could have reviewed the hand ball by EKONG during opponents free kick when Ekongs elbow deflected the ball instead he gave a corner kick. That was a sure penalty for GB

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."