I heard the referee was Kenyan.

Posted: Wed Jan 19, 2022 10:32 pm
by 1naija
This may explain the hostility. He may have been seeing Chinedus on the ground when we are fouled instead of our players. Thank God all the weapon he formed against us did not prosper.

Re: I heard the referee was Kenyan.

Posted: Wed Jan 19, 2022 10:34 pm
by ANC
this man you too have Kenyan blood.
I am sure its not yet 5pm in Houston,

Posted: Wed Jan 19, 2022 10:51 pm
by aruako1
It explains a lot!

Posted: Wed Jan 19, 2022 10:53 pm
by Robbynice
The ref was too dramatic too. Una see how he blew the final whistle... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Thu Jan 20, 2022 2:01 am
by Field Marshall Ogolo
ANC wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 10:34 pm this man you too have Kenyan blood.
I am sure its not yet 5pm in Houston,

Posted: Thu Jan 20, 2022 2:48 am
by Riche007
Robbynice wrote: Wed Jan 19, 2022 10:53 pm The ref was too dramatic too. Una see how he blew the final whistle... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: ....it's like forced him to ref the game.

Posted: Fri Jan 21, 2022 12:15 am
by iworo

Posted: Fri Jan 21, 2022 1:25 am
by The YeyeMan
I read his teaches maths at a university in Kenya.

Posted: Fri Jan 21, 2022 1:36 am
by jette1
To be fair; he could have reviewed the hand ball by EKONG during opponents free kick when Ekongs elbow deflected the ball instead he gave a corner kick. That was a sure penalty for GB