The Determined Core

donadoni
The Determined Core

Post by donadoni »

I am sure all the players are committed to working hard and bringing home the cup. But when I look at their reactions on and off the field, I get the sense that there is a core of them who are extra committed - like “we came here to do one thing and that is win at all costs” type of mentality. I would say Ekong, Aina, Ndidi, Aribo, Simon and maybe a couple of others. They in turn radiate that intensity to other players around them. Anyone else get that sense?
Re: The Determined Core

You saw this on TV? :shock:

donadoni wrote: Thu Jan 20, 2022 2:11 am I am sure all the players are committed to working hard and bringing home the cup. But when I look at their reactions on and off the field, I get the sense that there is a core of them who are extra committed - like “we came here to do one thing and that is win at all costs” type of mentality. I would say Ekong, Aina, Ndidi, Aribo, Simon and maybe a couple of others. They in turn radiate that intensity to other players around them. Anyone else get that sense?
NO !

1naija wrote: Thu Jan 20, 2022 3:35 am
donadoni wrote: Thu Jan 20, 2022 2:11 am I am sure all the players are committed to working hard and bringing home the cup. But when I look at their reactions on and off the field, I get the sense that there is a core of them who are extra committed - like “we came here to do one thing and that is win at all costs” type of mentality. I would say Ekong, Aina, Ndidi, Aribo, Simon and maybe a couple of others. They in turn radiate that intensity to other players around them. Anyone else get that sense?
NO !
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: this man sef

donadoni

Post by donadoni »

metalalloy wrote: Thu Jan 20, 2022 3:50 am
NO !
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: this man sef
Don’t mind him. Instead I should have asked “anyone get sense” so he can keep answering NO! 😃

NO !
You be real craze man....I swear :lol: :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Jan 20, 2022 3:20 am You saw this on TV? :shock:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: You are a trouble maker