Our Dennis The Diva in Action

It is an off day in Afcon, make I watch Denise :D

Basement dwellers football against Norwich, I hope it is worth it for absentee Denise.

Bobo no dey kneel for racism sef.....msheeeew
Re: Our Dennis The Diva in Action

Missing out on a chance to rep Naija for gutter soccer in the PL...Hope he is happy with his choice.

100%Naija wrote: Fri Jan 21, 2022 9:06 pm Missing out on a chance to rep Naija for gutter soccer in the PL...Hope he is happy with his choice.

Sisoko is such a terrible player. Never liked his style of play and still dont.

I hope Watford loses.

Dennis looking lively
Last edited by airwolex on Fri Jan 21, 2022 9:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

100%Naija wrote: Fri Jan 21, 2022 9:30 pm Sisoko is such a terrible player. Never liked his style of play and still dont.
Anywhere belle face

airwolex wrote: Fri Jan 21, 2022 9:41 pm
100%Naija wrote: Fri Jan 21, 2022 9:30 pm Sisoko is such a terrible player. Never liked his style of play and still dont.
Anywhere belle face
Exactly :rotf:
wazobia

Post by wazobia »

ohenhen1 wrote: Fri Jan 21, 2022 9:33 pm I hope Watford loses.
Why? He is still a Nigerian doing his best in his chosen field. They are a goal down, I wish him the best
WOWO = ONO (oh no!) = OBO

WOWO 'We only want Oyinbo'

ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'

OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'

Should Kalu and Okoye have waited till Watford stays up before committing to them? This aint looking good even their flood lights have had enough lol.

wazobia wrote: Fri Jan 21, 2022 10:21 pm
ohenhen1 wrote: Fri Jan 21, 2022 9:33 pm I hope Watford loses.
Why? He is still a Nigerian doing his best in his chosen field. They are a goal down, I wish him the best
Kpom. Apart from that, the team has other Nigerians

airwolex wrote: Fri Jan 21, 2022 9:00 pm It is an off day in Afcon, make I watch Denise :D

Basement dwellers football against Norwich, I hope it is worth it for absentee Denise.

Get a gaddem J.O.B!

Or go watch your okro plant grow...

Cellular wrote: Fri Jan 21, 2022 10:32 pm
airwolex wrote: Fri Jan 21, 2022 9:00 pm It is an off day in Afcon, make I watch Denise :D

Get a gaddem J.O.B!

Or go watch your okro plant grow...
Lmao, i don go sleep oh :rotf: :rotf:
Silver-Shadow

Post by Silver-Shadow »

Red card for Dennis
No Escape
ikemba

Post by ikemba »

Dennis don see red

Denis is what we call Oloriburuku omo in Ibadan. He shuns a tournament that could elevate his career a relegation battle that'll take him a step down only to tossed out of the game in most important relegation game of the yr.

Time to call village people. :laugh:

His decision to stay behind and play for Watford is now looking extremely foolish. He has not scored any goals since declining to join the AFCON squad and he gets sent off as the team plummets to the relegation zone.
If he had joined the AFCON squad, it would have been said that Watford were missing his presence and as it is his presence has not added anything to the relegation fight.

Wow....damn. Ohenhen please now.
Silver-Shadow

Post by Silver-Shadow »

Dennis's personality isn't fit for SE
No Escape

Dammy wrote: Fri Jan 21, 2022 10:43 pm His decision to stay behind and play for Watford is now looking extremely foolish. He has not scored any goals since declining to join the AFCON squad and he gets sent off as the team plummets to the relegation zone.
If he had joined the AFCON squad, it would have been said that Watford were missing his presence and as it is his presence has not added anything to the relegation fight.
Well decision making is probably his weakest attribute as a player so this shouldn't be too surprising
ikemba

Post by ikemba »

Watford down now 0 -3
fledy

Post by fledy »

Haaa!! E be like say Dennis don vex somebody o!!