Ghanaians have started begging SE

Re: Ghanaians have started begging SE

time still dey o, Ghana fit resurrect from dem AFCON flogging.

No be tru him tok? He no hide-am at all. Well, he don beg finish, but na wetin he wan make we do? He want make we lose to dem? Aaaaah, dat one no go fly-oo
Igugu

Post by Igugu »

Don't be fooled. Ghana could be playing possum with the Eagles. Eagles beware.

Igugu wrote: Sun Jan 23, 2022 4:19 am Don't be fooled. Ghana could be playing possum with the Eagles. Eagles beware.
These are just fans. You really think players are perturbed?
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Ok,let’s say we beat Ghana what are going to do at the World Cup?

what is there to beg?
look at the basket una have for GK

easy win for Ghana....WC go sweet o
DNQ no good o

tfco wrote: Sun Jan 23, 2022 10:31 pm what is there to beg?
look at the basket una have for GK

easy win for Ghana....WC go sweet o
DNQ no good o

Common,

Maduka is far better than Walcott abi Wakacott :rotf: