SE laughing thread

Re: SE laughing thread

Rawlings wrote: Sun Jan 23, 2022 11:24 pm i have the game on recorded, so please do not tell me what happened
Suddenly, TFCO and REVEREND Rawlings are back here? Wow!

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun Jan 23, 2022 10:14 pm
tfco wrote: Sun Jan 23, 2022 10:13 pm Image
We don suffa. :rotf:
... no be smol

The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Jan 23, 2022 10:28 pm Imagine a Ghanian coming here to laugh after his country has been the laughing stock of African football for decades.

Weird.
I wonda-ooo! How many points did they get from the group games again?

tfco wrote: Sun Jan 23, 2022 10:13 pm Image

Wow! Thiefco!!!

I guess misery loves company :sad: :sad:

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
visieC

Post by visieC »

Odas wrote: Sun Jan 23, 2022 11:25 pm
ANC wrote: Sun Jan 23, 2022 10:02 pm
marko wrote: Sun Jan 23, 2022 9:56 pm still a good team, Iwobi made a terrible error at this level
I dont think that was intentional, he was already reaching for the ball.
I honestly think the referee is Ogolo cousin
It certainly wasn't intentional. The RED was too harsh. Already a Yellow card has been given firts, the ref should have left it at that. On the other hand, why didn't the ref. consult with VAR when the Tunisian player handed the ball in their 18 yard box?
Odas leave it.
It's past.

Beat Ghana and make Qatar...the world cup is 1000 times bigger.

ANC wrote: Sun Jan 23, 2022 9:51 pm:rotf:
Aren't you a sad human being?

Opening a CE laughing thread?

Cellular wrote: Sun Jan 23, 2022 11:47 pm
ANC wrote: Sun Jan 23, 2022 9:51 pm:rotf:
Aren't you a sad human being?

Opening a CE laughing thread?
:taunt:

All the cockroaches are scurrying out from under their rocks. :laugh: Una lucky say I no be Mod ...

ewu Group Stage Trophy

tfco wrote: Mon Jan 24, 2022 1:37 am :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

ewu Group Stage Trophy

Tfco our banter used to be fun but not anymore, currently both Ghana and Nigeria are $#% with Nigeria slightly in a better position, at least we have a coach!

Wow these roaches must have been away 2 yrs or something. Let's thrash them in March so they can scurry back for another year.

greg wrote: Mon Jan 24, 2022 2:28 am Wow these roaches must have been away 2 yrs or something. Let's thrash them in March so they can scurry back for another year.
Ghana bashing Naija is like an ashawo bashing her fellow ashawo on body counts, they are thankfully more sh#t than Nigeria and for even better measure lost to Comoros - I'll send you $200 right now if you can point out Comoros on a map... that's why I find the "banter" from them less and less funny.

tfco wrote: Sun Jan 23, 2022 9:56 pm clears throat
Wait is that you? 🙄🤣🤣🤣
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

Big Pa Talk for today,...
"Eagle weh no fit fly na Fowl!"
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

visieC wrote: Sun Jan 23, 2022 11:45 pm
Odas wrote: Sun Jan 23, 2022 11:25 pm
ANC wrote: Sun Jan 23, 2022 10:02 pm
marko wrote: Sun Jan 23, 2022 9:56 pm still a good team, Iwobi made a terrible error at this level
I dont think that was intentional, he was already reaching for the ball.
I honestly think the referee is Ogolo cousin
It certainly wasn't intentional. The RED was too harsh. Already a Yellow card has been given firts, the ref should have left it at that. On the other hand, why didn't the ref. consult with VAR when the Tunisian player handed the ball in their 18 yard box?
Odas leave it.
It's past.

Beat Ghana and make Qatar...the world cup is 1000 times bigger.
Ok-ooo, my broad, I don leff am-ooo
chopachop

Post by chopachop »

Tfco, long time.
The eagle is wounded no ova rubbam into the wounds.
You don forget say WC qualifier dey for march and a wounded
eagle will be out to show that the failing in Garoua was a one time
thing. Hope you will hang around here in March during the WC qualifier.

RIP

The pre-game posts on CE vs those on Tunisie-foot make this a sweet memorable event. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Kai, seven(7) Tunisian players including their best player did not play or even travel from their base in Doula.

moral of the story

when bubu call, no pick