Rohr was a better coach than Eguavoen

Re: Rohr was a better coach than Eguavoen

metalalloy wrote: Mon Jan 24, 2022 3:39 pm
maceo4 wrote: Sun Jan 23, 2022 10:22 pm
txj wrote: Sun Jan 23, 2022 10:17 pm
vancity eagle wrote: Sun Jan 23, 2022 10:00 pm Nail in the coffin for local coaches honestly.

This was a piss poor display. A team that common Gambia and Mali handled easily.

Bro, I am FULLY convinced that u cannot be this STUPID!
Literally 36 hours ago he was jock-riding Egu....this is something else...the guy is so unstable...
:rotf: :rotf: abeg you people should leave Vancity alone. The guy is pure comedy on these pages.

He is no worse than the clueless dolts that have spent 20 entrenched years arguing over FC vs LC

I see what you did to Cellular there... :tic:

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp