Fabio, Cellular, BP...

Re: Fabio, Cellular, BP...

After just over 2 weeks in charge of the team?

Lolly wrote: Mon Jan 24, 2022 10:04 am
Cellular wrote: Sun Jan 23, 2022 11:55 pm
Tobi17 wrote: Sun Jan 23, 2022 10:04 pm And the rest of the Anti-Rohr brigade I'm calling you out.. You've all got 48 hours to apologize to us for selling us the "local coaches are better" fantasy world scam, you frauds owe Nigerians here an apology!!!!
Clowns!

You were making excuses getting shutout by SA at home.
Making excuses losing to Mada#$%^ingascar
Losing to CAR at home in Lagos.
Tying Sierra Leone in Naijaria after being 4 goals up.

You lot never opened your stinking mouths to call for his sacking.

But you are opening a thread to display your autophobia in full glare of the world.

Eguavoen in 3 games showed the world how we are capable of playing. His team created plenty of chances and played our way of playing football.

The only frauds here are you guys that were secretly rooting for Naijaria to lose so that you can affirm your own deep-seated self-hate.

GFOH!
Haba! A whole site admin and moderator? This your language is not befitting at all
I have noticed for a while that Baba can dish it out but can't handle it - das why I love irritating him :lol: :lol:

Tobi17 wrote: Sun Jan 23, 2022 10:04 pm And the rest of the Anti-Rohr brigade I'm calling you out.. You've all got 48 hours to apologize to us for selling us the "local coaches are better" fantasy world scam, you frauds owe Nigerians here an apology!!!!
Clowns!

But you are opening a thread to display your autophobia in full glare of the world.

Eguavoen in 3 games showed the world how we are capable of playing. His team created plenty of chances and played our way of playing football.

The only frauds here are you guys that were secretly rooting for Naijaria to lose so that you can affirm your own deep-seated self-hate.

GFOH!
Haba! A whole site admin and moderator? This your language is not befitting at all
Lolly, just don't even start.

Calling someone a fraud because I advocate for Naijarians?

Is being called a fraud a term of endearment?

I didn't even use a strong epithet on the dude... because I understand where he was coming from. But I did tell him where he can take his diatribe to.

YemiBrazil wrote: Mon Jan 24, 2022 10:56 am
Clowns!

GFOH!
I have noticed for a while that Baba can dish it out but can't handle it - das why I love irritating him :lol: :lol:
Irritating who?

Hemibrassiere considers himself an irritant?

Chei! Na di level of delusion your condition don reach?

If the acronym GFOH is a sign that you or anyone is getting under my skin then you must go refund your tuition money.

Very Yuseless women undergarment tycoon. Talbout irritating me? You don reach level of a mosquito to irritate someone? Even if you tried, you can't possibly irritate someone.

Baba, try harder.

Cellular wrote: Mon Jan 24, 2022 2:56 pm
Clowns!

GFOH!
Lolly, just don't even start.

Calling someone a fraud because I advocate for Naijarians?

Is being called a fraud a term of endearment?

I didn't even use a strong epithet on the dude... because I understand where he was coming from. But I did tell him where he can take his diatribe to.
Oga, we expect more from you no matter what the others are doing. I have been called worse and you see how I handle them. Don't encourage these agberos to turn this place into Twitter or Nairaland.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Cellular wrote: Mon Jan 24, 2022 3:00 pm
YemiBrazil wrote: Mon Jan 24, 2022 10:56 am
Clowns!

GFOH!
Irritating who?

Hemibrassiere considers himself an irritant?

Chei! Na di level of delusion your condition don reach?

If the acronym GFOH is a sign that you or anyone is getting under my skin then you must go refund your tuition money.

Very Yuseless women undergarment tycoon. Talbout irritating me? You don reach level of a mosquito to irritate someone? Even if you tried, you can't possibly irritate someone.

Baba, try harder.
:mrgreen: :mrgreen: GFOH! I don irritate Baba again. Emi ika! (In English, me wickedness personified)