How should we tackle Ghana. (6 Pointers)

Cheer up guys! We rightfully lost yesterday simply because their coach nullified us. Maybe, that’s our omen for sacking a coach that achieved his objective and still terminated. Marching on, inform us what changes our coach need to implement vs Ghana and concept that you want Discarded at the SE because we cannot afford to Disqualify for the World Cup. Personally, The following Changes needs to be implemented Structurally, tactically and formally vs Ghana

1) We have to Select a Balanced Squad. The Era of selecting 10 defenders, 5 midfielders and 11 Forwards should stop and every position should be selected equally with a substitute for each position. For example, a squad of 23 should have, 3 goal keepers, 7 defenders, 6 midfielders and 7 Forwards.

2) Midfield middle, - The era of playing a 424 formation must stop. If our strengths are on the wings, it shouldn’t be at the expense of the midfield. We need to select a balanced Midfield abidingly. For example, 1Am, 1Dm, 1cm or 2dm and 1am

3) Players ought to used at their best position- we must stop these nonsense of playing our boys at an unfavorable position and implement the idea of using them at their best position. For example, Kelechi Iheanacho should never be asked to play as a midfielder. He has a horrible first touch, positional awareness and strength. His most useful acumen is his passing and finishing ability and thense should be utilized as Striker, SS or benched.

4) outdated players shouldn’t be invited - The era of inviting players based on previous performance must decease. If you’re out of form, SE shouldn’t be a rehabilitation center for you. For example, Ahmed musa is a Nigerian legend but on current form, he doesn’t merit a call up if we’re selecting players based on form. The best Nigerian player in the Turkish league is nwakaeme.

5) Experienced Inform players should be recalled. Any experience and inform players must be recalled. For example, the likes of Ighalo, Victor Moses has to be recalled vs Ghana. We have to invite all our Inform experienced players vs Ghana because our inexperienced players has disappointed us. Key word “Experienced inform”

6) We cannot afford to lose to our Arch enemies, rivals, and foe and everyone has to join hands together and enforce togetherness.
Last edited by john12 on Mon Jan 24, 2022 8:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: How should we tackle Ghana

Tell us what changes you want to see implemented vs Ghana. Discuss! It’s not too late
delisyomie don
Re: How should we tackle Ghana

Post by delisyomie don »

no point of going to world cup if we can not come out of group stage with naija overhyped players.
thanks
Re: How should we tackle Ghana. (6 Pointers)

Ghana na easy game
They could not beat common Comoro
Make u all relax

Rawlings wrote: Mon Jan 24, 2022 8:16 pm Ghana na easy game
Make u all relax
Current form has medium effect towards rivalry match. In the Ghanaians eyes, they’re facing their utmost rival and will put maximum effort

john12 wrote: Mon Jan 24, 2022 8:26 pm
Make u all relax
Current form has medium effect towards rivalry match. In the Ghanaians eyes, they’re facing their utmost rival and will put maximum effort
Don't mind them. They don't have what it takes to be on Naija's level
delisyomie don

Post by delisyomie don »

Make u all relax
u said make una relax your super eagle can even beat tunisia 2nd team
naija people think you can bully other afican with your overhyped players
thanks

john12 wrote: Mon Jan 24, 2022 7:35 pm Cheer up guys! We rightfully lost yesterday simply because their coach nullified us. Maybe, that’s our omen for sacking a coach that achieved his objective and still terminated. Marching on, inform us what changes our coach need to implement vs Ghana and concept that you want Discarded at the SE because we cannot afford to Disqualify for the World Cup. Personally, The following Changes needs to be implemented Structurally, tactically and formally vs Ghana

1) We have to Select a Balanced Squad. The Era of selecting 10 defenders, 5 midfielders and 11 Forwards should stop and every position should be selected equally with a substitute for each position. For example, a squad of 23 should have, 3 goal keepers, 7 defenders, 6 midfielders and 7 Forwards.

2) Midfield middle, - The era of playing a 424 formation must stop. If our strengths are on the wings, it shouldn’t be at the expense of the midfield. We need to select a balanced Midfield abidingly. For example, 1Am, 1Dm, 1cm or 2dm and 1am

3) Players ought to used at their best position- we must stop these nonsense of playing our boys at an unfavorable position and implement the idea of using them at their best position. For example, Kelechi Iheanacho should never be asked to play as a midfielder. He has a horrible first touch, positional awareness and strength. His most useful acumen is his passing and finishing ability and thense should be utilized as Striker, SS or benched.

4) outdated players shouldn’t be invited - The era of inviting players based on previous performance must decease. If you’re out of form, SE shouldn’t be a rehabilitation center for you. For example, Ahmed musa is a Nigerian legend but on current form, he doesn’t merit a call up if we’re selecting players based on form. The best Nigerian player in the Turkish league is nwakaeme.

5) Experienced Inform players should be recalled. Any experience and inform players must be recalled. For example, the likes of Ighalo, Victor Moses has to be recalled vs Ghana. We have to invite all our Inform experienced players vs Ghana because our inexperienced players has disappointed us. Key word “Experienced inform”

6) We cannot afford to lose to our Arch enemies, rivals, and foe and everyone has to join hands together and enforce togetherness.
I agree with all your points, but we dont need to call back Moses or Ighalo

We have Lookman and Dennis who are both currently better than Moses.

Ighalo looked like garbage in the last match he played under Rohr.

Sadiq offers more.

vancity eagle wrote: Mon Jan 24, 2022 9:03 pm
john12 wrote: Mon Jan 24, 2022 7:35 pm Cheer up guys! We rightfully lost yesterday simply because their coach nullified us. Maybe, that’s our omen for sacking a coach that achieved his objective and still terminated. Marching on, inform us what changes our coach need to implement vs Ghana and concept that you want Discarded at the SE because we cannot afford to Disqualify for the World Cup. Personally, The following Changes needs to be implemented Structurally, tactically and formally vs Ghana

I agree with all your points, but we dont need to call back Moses or Ighalo

We have Lookman and Dennis who are both currently better than Moses.

Ighalo looked like garbage in the last match he played under Rohr.

Sadiq offers more.
We need all our proven “inform Experienced” players available for this game. After the game, we can tryouts talented youngsters

You guys are still limiting your expectations to just beating Ghana, ok we get past Ghana then what? crash out in the group stages of the world cup again? what actually have we learned from our poor world cup outing in 2018?
delisyomie don

Post by delisyomie don »

Tobi17 wrote: Mon Jan 24, 2022 9:43 pm You guys are still limiting your expectations to just beating Ghana, ok we get past Ghana then what? crash out in the group stages of the world cup again? what actually have we learned from our poor world cup outing in 2018?
thank you my brother!
what is the point of going to world cup and crash out in group stage with this naija overhyped team,make Ghana go try again.
thanks

delisyomie don wrote: Mon Jan 24, 2022 9:47 pm
Tobi17 wrote: Mon Jan 24, 2022 9:43 pm You guys are still limiting your expectations to just beating Ghana, ok we get past Ghana then what? crash out in the group stages of the world cup again? what actually have we learned from our poor world cup outing in 2018?
thank you my brother!
what is the point of going to world cup and crash out in group stage with this naija overhyped team,make Ghana go try again.
I agree. at least Ghana almost made the semi finals

Rawlings wrote: Mon Jan 24, 2022 9:52 pm
delisyomie don wrote: Mon Jan 24, 2022 9:47 pm
thank you my brother!
I agree. at least Ghana almost made the semi finals
Only reason Ghana has done well in past Werld Caps was favorable group draws and opponents. They were found out once they got placed in the kind of tough group that we usually find ourselves. At this point I don't care whether it's 9ja or Ghana that goes to Qatar. We will both be dumped out early with 1 or 0 points to show, , and whoever DNQ'd will laugh last and longest