depression on Eagles Nest

Posted: Sun Jan 30, 2022 1:20 pm
by ANC
Its truly become depressing to come to the EaglesNest. I think I am going to excuse myself from Eagles Nest for a while.
Egu should not be rewarded with a coaching position. This is very painful

Re: depression

Posted: Sun Jan 30, 2022 2:10 pm
by Cellular
ANC wrote: Sun Jan 30, 2022 1:20 pm Its truly become depressing to come to the EN. I think I am going to excuse myself from EN for a while.
Egu should not be rewarded with a coaching position. This is a very painful.
Please, reach out to Dr. DaMunk. He could assist you...

Mental health nobe joking matter.

Posted: Sun Jan 30, 2022 2:37 pm
by ANC
Cellular wrote: Sun Jan 30, 2022 2:10 pm
ANC wrote: Sun Jan 30, 2022 1:20 pm Its truly become depressing to come to the EN. I think I am going to excuse myself from EN for a while.

So Damunk is a shrink? It all makes sense now. I think he mistakes CE members for his patients many times. I wondered how someone could go through life always being "diplomatic"

Posted: Sun Jan 30, 2022 2:39 pm
by Lolly

He needs deliverance. His problem is not flesh and blood.

Re: depression on Eagles Nest

Posted: Sun Jan 30, 2022 2:56 pm
by mcal
...depressing and disorganized people a general look at the whole country :( :(

Posted: Sun Jan 30, 2022 3:00 pm
by 1naija
Uncle, when are you leaving? I'll you bring your favorite..a bottle of kaikai.. to the send off party. And take Kongi and pigpokey with you. Nonsense.
ANC wrote: Sun Jan 30, 2022 1:20 pm Its truly become depressing to come to the EaglesNest. I think I am going to excuse myself from Eagles Nest for a while.
Egu should not be rewarded with a coaching position. This is a very painful

Posted: Tue Aug 02, 2022 2:36 pm
by Damunk
ANC wrote: Sun Jan 30, 2022 2:37 pm

So Damunk is a shrink? It all makes sense now. I think he mistakes CE members for his patients many times. I wondered how someone could go through life always being "diplomatic"
What the hell do you know about my life?
Absolutely nothing.
If only you did....

Posted: Tue Aug 02, 2022 3:33 pm
by bret- hart
GTFO then.

Posted: Tue Aug 02, 2022 5:57 pm
by King Futcha
because your mod application was rejected? we received applications from many qualified candidates, please apply again in the near future. chin up.

Posted: Tue Aug 02, 2022 8:49 pm
King Futcha wrote: Tue Aug 02, 2022 5:57 pm because your mod application was rejected? we received applications from many qualified candidates, please apply again in the near future. chin up.

I need a moderator application asap! This place is getting boring and depressing by the min. It's time to clean house and get rid of the riff raffs and raff riffs that have infested CE. Kindly forward me an application for Executive Site Admin with full alacrity. :thumb:

Posted: Tue Aug 02, 2022 10:51 pm
by bret- hart
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Tue Aug 02, 2022 8:49 pm
Queen Futcha wrote: Tue Aug 02, 2022 5:57 pm because your mod application was rejected? we received applications from many qualified candidates, please apply again in the near future. chin up.

I need a moderator application asap! This place is getting boring and depressing by the min. It's time to clean house and get rid of the riff raffs and raff riffs that have infested CE. Kindly forward me an application for Executive Site Admin with full alacrity. :thumb:

Im pretty sure there are rules somewhere stating at the very least only a primate species Homo Sapiens can be a mod/admin here so therefore you are automatically disqualified giving the fact that you are a Bonobo ape. As for Queen Futcha the All American EEeediot smh that you are a mod. I wonder how much you sold your body to get this gig given the fact that you are a prostitute by trade.

Posted: Tue Aug 02, 2022 11:28 pm
bret- hart wrote: Tue Aug 02, 2022 10:51 pm
Queen Futcha wrote: Tue Aug 02, 2022 5:57 pm because your mod application was rejected? we received applications from many qualified candidates, please apply again in the near future. chin up.

Im pretty sure there are rules somewhere stating at the very least only a primate species Homo Sapiens can be a mod/admin here so therefore you are automatically disqualified giving the fact that you are a Bonobo ape. As for Queen Futcha the All American EEeediot smh that you are a mod. I wonder how much you sold your body to get this gig given the fact that you are a prostitute by trade.
We obviously need to enforce the U13 minimum age requirement to be a CE member. Unbalanced children like this one have invaded CE because they think there’re prostitutes and Apes here to engage them . CE needs to be aware of mental health issues amongst its members. A mind is a terrible thing to waste .

Posted: Wed Aug 03, 2022 1:15 am
by King Futcha
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Tue Aug 02, 2022 11:28 pm
bret- hart wrote: Tue Aug 02, 2022 10:51 pm

We obviously need to enforce the U13 minimum age requirement to be a CE member. Unbalanced children like this one have invaded CE because they think there’re prostitutes and Apes here to engage them . CE needs to be aware of mental health issues amongst its members. A mind is a terrible thing to waste .
you deal with the unruly quite well, noted.