Elegbete's interview with the players

proclaimjesus02
Elegbete's interview with the players

Post by proclaimjesus02 »

Listen from 4:09 for Osimhen's interview.

Re: Elegbete's interview with the players

Wow !!! Ghana are really dirty; So the plane stairs now appears deliberate; keeping our players on the bus in traffic for over 45mins (should have been a 25 min journey ) ghana fans banging on the bus while it was in traffic on the way to the stadium , as soon as the team arrived in the stadium they had to go onto the pitch to warm up, the pitch wasn’t watered so was very dry making it difficult to move the ball quickly.

I hate to generalize but ghanians come across as despicable; another dirty trick they planned was to claim Victor tested positive for COViD and couldn’t play. Nigerians that travelled to ghana reported ghanian officials falsely claiming they had tested positive for COViD and forced them to isolate in hotels at their own expense. It was a racket to make money out of the travelers.

I am willing to bet the ref was compromised the way the ref was compromised when ghana played South Africa and awarded a pen.
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

I wish NEPA will strike at whichever hotel the ghanians are staying.

proclaimjesus02 wrote: Sun Mar 27, 2022 3:24 am Listen from 4:09 for Osimhen's interview.

All that bushleague intimidating stuff they did yet they couldn't win at their fortress.

Flex Swift wrote: Sun Mar 27, 2022 6:25 am Wow !!! Ghana are really dirty; So the plane stairs now appears deliberate; keeping our players on the bus in traffic for over 45mins (should have been a 25 min journey ) ghana fans banging on the bus while it was in traffic on the way to the stadium , as soon as the team arrived in the stadium they had to go onto the pitch to warm up, the pitch wasn’t watered so was very dry making it difficult to move the ball quickly.

I hate to generalize but ghanians come across as despicable; another dirty trick they planned was to claim Victor tested positive for COViD and couldn’t play. Nigerians that travelled to ghana reported ghanian officials falsely claiming they had tested positive for COViD and forced them to isolate in hotels at their own expense. It was a racket to make money out of the travelers.

I am willing to bet the ref was compromised the way the ref was compromised when ghana played South Africa and awarded a pen.
wow.. very shameful

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Mar 28, 2022 3:55 pm
Flex Swift wrote: Sun Mar 27, 2022 6:25 am Wow !!! Ghana are really dirty; So the plane stairs now appears deliberate; keeping our players on the bus in traffic for over 45mins (should have been a 25 min journey ) ghana fans banging on the bus while it was in traffic on the way to the stadium , as soon as the team arrived in the stadium they had to go onto the pitch to warm up, the pitch wasn’t watered so was very dry making it difficult to move the ball quickly.

wow.. very shameful
BigTurkey, I suggest that NFF appoint you special liaison to welcome Ghana. And all these small small countries way dey like raise shoulder with Naija. :D :taunt: :taunt:

Cellular wrote: Mon Mar 28, 2022 4:10 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Mar 28, 2022 3:55 pm

wow.. very shameful
BigTurkey, I suggest that NFF appoint you special liaison to welcome Ghana. And all these small small countries way dey like raise shoulder with Naija. :D :taunt: :taunt:
this has really upset me , shameful