THIS IS WHY, OUR BIG GAMES NEED 2 GO BACK 2 LAGOS NOT ABUJA !!

kash n' karry
THIS IS WHY, OUR BIG GAMES NEED 2 GO BACK 2 LAGOS NOT ABUJA !!

Post by kash n' karry »

:evil: :twisted:
The Nigerian players too did not have a sense of urgency :scared: AND as a result the Super Eagles need to start going back to play in Lagos !!
The Lagos fans will not sit for this mediocrity that happened in Abuja !!

Time for the next federal govt. to revive the Surulere National stadium.. the Abuja stadium is a curse and Naija has never achieved much in that side of the country :woot:
Last edited by kash n' karry on Tue Mar 29, 2022 9:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: THIS IS WHY, THESE GAMES NEED 2 GO 2 LAGOS NOT ABUJA !!

Abuja fans are currently destroying the stadium

Look at the atmosphere in Senegal. See how the crowd provided home support. Flares, lasers, anything to claim home advantage. Abuja is a graveyard for football... No fear
Ayton Senna wrote:On a given day, a given circumstance, you think you have a limit. And you then go for this limit and you touch this limit, and you think, 'Okay, this is the limit.' As soon as you touch this limit, something happens and you suddenly can go a little bit further. With your mind power, your determination, your instinct, and the experience as well, you can fly very high - Ayton Senna

wazobia

Post by wazobia »

‘Fans as a 12th man’ is overblown. This team did not do enough over two legs. Play was choppy and incoherent. Too much chopping and changing of the team for no clear reason. I doubt it would have been any different if they played in Lagos
WOWO = ONO (oh no!) = OBO

WOWO 'We only want Oyinbo'

ONO 'Oyinbo na Oyinbo'

OBO 'Oyinbo be Oyinbo'
kash n' karry

Post by kash n' karry »

juventuss wrote: Tue Mar 29, 2022 9:03 pm Look at the atmosphere in Senegal. See how the crowd provided home support. Flares, lasers, anything to claim home advantage. Abuja is a graveyard for football... No fear
Exactly Juventuss.. . Abuja is a curse on our national soccer. We have not achieved anything in that stadium.. it is time for the Government to recognize this and place our games back in Lagos... where our players won't be too relaxed and where our opponents are also intimidated to bask their heads !!
kash n' karry

Post by kash n' karry »

Ugbowo wrote: Tue Mar 29, 2022 9:02 pm Abuja fans are currently destroying the stadium
Games need to go back to Lagos ... i am tired of Abuja !!
kash n' karry

Post by kash n' karry »

kash n' karry wrote: Tue Mar 29, 2022 9:11 pm
Ugbowo wrote: Tue Mar 29, 2022 9:02 pm Abuja fans are currently destroying the stadium
Games need to go back to Lagos ... i am tired of Abuja !! We cannot achieve anything in Abuja... our players are always too relaxed there :mad:
kash n' karry

Post by kash n' karry »

kash n' karry wrote: Tue Mar 29, 2022 9:28 pm
kash n' karry wrote: Tue Mar 29, 2022 9:11 pm
Games need to go back to Lagos ... i am tired of Abuja !! We cannot achieve anything in Abuja... our players are always too relaxed there :mad:
kash n' karry

Post by kash n' karry »

[/quote]
kash n' karry
Re: THIS IS WHY, OUR BIG GAMES NEED 2 GO BACK 2 LAGOS NOT ABUJA !!

Post by kash n' karry »

it is time to move the games back to Lagos... enough of the Abuja experiment or any other stadia in Nigeria for that matter !!