i will not support ghana in 2022

Re: i will not support ghana in 2022

danfo driver wrote: Mon Nov 21, 2022 10:09 pm
The YeyeMan wrote: Mon Nov 21, 2022 10:08 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon Nov 21, 2022 10:06 pm
The YeyeMan wrote: Mon Nov 21, 2022 9:56 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon Nov 21, 2022 9:46 pmAnd your lack of womb, is no excuse to continue to meet men online and allow them ravage you. You are already STI invested, and rotten like a corpse. When will you stop? :oops: :oops: :oops: sick sick thing!
Nna, let it all out. You weren't able to say all these things to the female who raised you so keep going. Let it all out. It's a shame she's not here to see this.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: you are truly hurt arent you! :lol: :lol: Ill-mannered dog. Am i the reason you lost your womb? Am i the reason you are living a cursed life? Am i the reason that you will see the curse that is awaiting you? Mark my words! :lol: :lol:
Is the curse the reason she's not here to see you behave like this?
You will face it and you will know who did it to you. Mark my words :taunt: :taunt:
Keep going, nna. We're here for you. :D

The YeyeMan wrote: Mon Nov 21, 2022 10:34 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon Nov 21, 2022 10:09 pm
The YeyeMan wrote: Mon Nov 21, 2022 10:08 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon Nov 21, 2022 10:06 pm
The YeyeMan wrote: Mon Nov 21, 2022 9:56 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon Nov 21, 2022 9:46 pmAnd your lack of womb, is no excuse to continue to meet men online and allow them ravage you. You are already STI invested, and rotten like a corpse. When will you stop? :oops: :oops: :oops: sick sick thing!
Nna, let it all out. You weren't able to say all these things to the female who raised you so keep going. Let it all out. It's a shame she's not here to see this.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: you are truly hurt arent you! :lol: :lol: Ill-mannered dog. Am i the reason you lost your womb? Am i the reason you are living a cursed life? Am i the reason that you will see the curse that is awaiting you? Mark my words! :lol: :lol:
Is the curse the reason she's not here to see you behave like this?
You will face it and you will know who did it to you. Mark my words :taunt: :taunt:
Keep going, nna. We're here for you. :D
womb :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Tobi17 wrote: Wed Mar 30, 2022 12:23 am Because of Nigeria? F**k Nigeria! I'll give my support to all the African teams at the Mundial, if none of the African teams impress then I'll support the US national team since I'm already a naturalized citizen here. Nigeria aside from our music is useless to me in all ramifications.
:clap: You can’t leave this CE thing so deep down you love the pain that Nigeria gives!

Morocco and Ghana are the only two teams that seem like they could go toe to toe with top teams. Senegal without Mane is lost.

Like I said, they will suffer and it will not be pretty! :D

Next time, fook around with me, and know you will pay. Get on that plane and get the heck out of Doha! :lol: :lol: :lol:
danfo driver wrote: Thu Nov 17, 2022 6:00 pm Supporting Ghana is NOT an option. They will suffer and it will not be pretty. :D

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Mar 29, 2022 11:29 pm may they suffer and get grouped against Brazil and Portugal them . we go wait una for CIV

Senegal, Cameroon and my country the United States of America will get my support. Uncle Sam we are storming Qatar. futcha my country man , see you in Doha

marutimon wrote: Sat Nov 26, 2022 11:03 pm Morocco and Ghana are the only two teams that seem like they could go toe to toe with top teams. Senegal without Mane is lost.
Yea, sure. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Clearly someone here is in need of serious help :shock:

my reaction after the referee blow piewwwwww

what a lovely Christmas gift South Korea just dash me

:taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Dec 02, 2022 6:38 pm

my reaction after the referee blow piewwwwww

what a lovely Christmas gift South Korea just dash me

Sunset wrote: Fri Dec 02, 2022 6:25 pm Clearly someone here is in need of serious help :shock:
I agree, Rawlings clearly is in need of serous help. Do i give a da.mn to help him? no! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: