i will not support ghana in 2022

Re: i will not support ghana in 2022

Dumbo, I said a single paragraph and you spout a sea of emojis.

You've failed the assignment. I didn't read a single word of that shiat. :rotf: :rotf:

Try again, cursed buffoon. :rotf: :rotf:

Β© The YeyeMan 2024

The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Mon Nov 21, 2022 7:10 pm Dumbo, I said a single paragraph and you spout a sea of emojis.

You've failed the assignment. I didn't read a single word of that shiat. :rotf: :rotf:

Try again, cursed buffoon. :rotf: :rotf:
like I said ko ni da fu e! Mark my words! The curse that has befallen you will wreck and erode you beyond your wildest dreams! shameless dog :oops: :oops:

:rotf: :rotf: Look at this little b1tch with no shame. "i dont read your post" "I dont read your post" "i dont read your post!' :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: yet, you are everywhere reading my post. Stop being a small b1tch with no home training. I know your lack of womb, destroyed by your shameless lifestyle and multiple abortions may have affected your shame but did it also affect your brain? :rotf: :rotf:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: the 1mbecile says he got me banned! :lol: :lol: it is clear you are speaking to the wrong person. All the yanshing that TxJ has given you has clearly blotted your brain. You still dont understand that I am smarter than you. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I own you! :lol: E go do you like film trick! Remember when I baited you and got you a warning last week? The next one will be banning, watch and see. I have laid enough traps for you on this forum and you are close to being gone. :lol: :lol: :lol: Ko ni da fu e! mark my words!

Oh! P.s -- let me know if you need leaky bum bum surgery! we can arrange something for you. :rotf: As for your womb, o pa ri o! :rotf: :rotf:

womb?🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Β© Bigpokey24, most loved on CE

The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Mon Nov 21, 2022 10:46 am
danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Nov 21, 2022 4:26 am Go and google the difference between "Nigeria" and "Nigerians." One is a lovely country, blessed with unbounded natural resources, while the other is a group of losers, including you, who have spent their entire existence finding ways to destroy the former.
This is why you'll be forever known as dumbo driver (until I get you banned again and force you to change your name). :lol: :lol:

Always remind yourself when speaking about Nigeria that you're just another imbecile trying to distinguish himself from what Nigeria is. It is all Nigerians, including yourself, who make Nigeria what it is.

PS: If you're going to reply - keep it brief, one paragraph max - I don't have time to read your usual inane drawn out ramblings.
The guy is f**king daft :lol:

Tobi17 wrote: ↑Mon Nov 21, 2022 7:40 pm
danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Nov 21, 2022 4:26 am Go and google the difference between "Nigeria" and "Nigerians." One is a lovely country, blessed with unbounded natural resources, while the other is a group of losers, including you, who have spent their entire existence finding ways to destroy the former.
This is why you'll be forever known as dumbo driver (until I get you banned again and force you to change your name). :lol: :lol:

Always remind yourself when speaking about Nigeria that you're just another imbecile trying to distinguish himself from what Nigeria is. It is all Nigerians, including yourself, who make Nigeria what it is.

PS: If you're going to reply - keep it brief, one paragraph max - I don't have time to read your usual inane drawn out ramblings.
why are you picking sides? just read and laugh

:rotf: :rotf: Kai! look at what yansh can do to a young man! So you yansh Yeyeman one night and you lose your damn mind? :lol: :lol: :lol: yansh that has been passed around, commiting multiple abortions? o boy no go marry road-side ashawo o! :oops:

Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Mon Nov 21, 2022 7:36 pm womb?🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
I no know why the guy dey vex. He should tell us now whether he has a womb, :taunt: :taunt: because I am very well informed that he does not have one! Unfortunately, multiple abortions could leave a mark :lol: :lol:

Yup, an abject failure.

Β© The YeyeMan 2024

wait is yeyeman male or female? I am confused

Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Mon Nov 21, 2022 7:53 pm wait is yeyeman male or female? I am confused
We know you're confused.

But let us know which gender you'll be once the surgery is complete. :thumb:

Β© The YeyeMan 2024

The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Mon Nov 21, 2022 7:58 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Mon Nov 21, 2022 7:53 pm wait is yeyeman male or female? I am confused
We know you're confused.

well i have always known you may have been a dude, but i have never ever seen you in person and if someone post something , i have to investigate and be sure . I have no bone in this beef .. stop getting sensitive

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: All i know is that the thing does not have a womb any more. The cursed dog allowed himself to be phooked up and down like a gutter prostitute. fell ill, carried belle and today has lost the womb. O ma se o! :oops: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Mon Nov 21, 2022 8:02 pm
We know you're confused.

well i have always known you may have been a dude, but i have never ever seen you in person and if someone post something , i have to investigate and be sure . I have no bone in this beef .. stop getting sensitive
hmmm... its hormones shouldnt be that effective, considering the rotten womb was removed. :shock: :shock:

The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Mon Nov 21, 2022 7:48 pm

Yup, an abject failure.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: coming from the same wombless beast who is abroad and still hasnt made it in life? Yet, still receiving money from home, instead of sending! Like I said, ko ni da fu e! mark my words. This is just the beginning for you. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

We know you're confused.

Dude, hush. How many CEs have you seen in person? Stick to pretending to quit Eagles Nest and your other useless posts.

Β© The YeyeMan 2024

The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Mon Nov 21, 2022 8:56 pm
We know you're confused.

Dude, hush. How many CEs have you seen in person? Stick to pretending to quit Eagles Nest and your other useless posts.
I have seen nothing less than 20 CEs

We know you're confused.

Like Tobi, this disgusting thing is bragging about the number of men he has met online, who have stuck into him. Ashawo! :oops: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Nov 21, 2022 9:07 pm
We know you're confused.

Like Tobi, this disgusting thing is bragging about the number of men he has met online, who have stuck into him. Ashawo! :oops: :lol:
Your lack of comprehension is no excuse to air your perverted fantasies.

Β© The YeyeMan 2024

The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Mon Nov 21, 2022 9:27 pm
danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Nov 21, 2022 9:07 pm
We know you're confused.

Your lack of comprehension is no excuse to air your perverted fantasies.
And your lack of womb, is no excuse to continue to meet men online and allow them ravage you. You are already STI invested, and rotten like a corpse. When will you stop? :oops: :oops: :oops: sick sick thing!

danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Nov 21, 2022 9:46 pmAnd your lack of womb, is no excuse to continue to meet men online and allow them ravage you. You are already STI invested, and rotten like a corpse. When will you stop? :oops: :oops: :oops: sick sick thing!
Nna, let it all out. You weren't able to say all these things to the female who raised you so keep going. Let it all out. It's a shame she's not here to see this.

Β© The YeyeMan 2024

The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Mon Nov 21, 2022 9:56 pm
danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Nov 21, 2022 9:46 pmAnd your lack of womb, is no excuse to continue to meet men online and allow them ravage you. You are already STI invested, and rotten like a corpse. When will you stop? :oops: :oops: :oops: sick sick thing!
Nna, let it all out. You weren't able to say all these things to the female who raised you so keep going. Let it all out. It's a shame she's not here to see this.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: you are truly hurt arent you! :lol: :lol: Ill-mannered dog. Am i the reason you lost your womb? Am i the reason you are living a cursed life? Am i the reason that you will see the curse that is awaiting you? Mark my words! :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Nov 21, 2022 10:06 pm
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: you are truly hurt arent you! :lol: :lol: Ill-mannered dog. Am i the reason you lost your womb? Am i the reason you are living a cursed life? Am i the reason that you will see the curse that is awaiting you? Mark my words! :lol: :lol:
Is the curse the reason she's not here to see you behave like this?

Β© The YeyeMan 2024

The YeyeMan wrote: ↑Mon Nov 21, 2022 10:08 pm
danfo driver wrote: ↑Mon Nov 21, 2022 10:06 pm
Is the curse the reason she's not here to see you behave like this?
You will face it and you will know who did it to you. Mark my words :taunt: :taunt: