WHO LOCKED MY THREAD?

Riche007
WHO LOCKED MY THREAD?

Post by Riche007 »

Who locked this thread?
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=308273

576 years of wahala coming your way :taunt: :taunt:
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942
Re: WHO LOCKED MY THREAD?

I did! You are almost 73 do be doing April Fool for crying to loud! :mad: :mad: :mad: :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: :curse:
Riche007 wrote: Fri Apr 01, 2022 4:44 pm Who locked this thread?

1naija wrote: Fri Apr 01, 2022 5:56 pm I did! You are almost 73 do be doing April Fool for crying to loud! :mad: :mad: :mad: :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: :curse:

Who died and put you in charge ❓🤷🏾‍♀️❗️

Hint: Cabal!

You are next! :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: :curse:
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Fri Apr 01, 2022 6:06 pm
1naija wrote: Fri Apr 01, 2022 5:56 pm I did! You are almost 73 do be doing April Fool for crying to loud! :mad: :mad: :mad: :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry: :curse:

1naija wrote: Fri Apr 01, 2022 6:15 pm Hint: Cabal!

Are you threatening me on CE? Look at this arrogant despot wannabe🤔❗️

You are hereby suspended. I will effect it once I drop off this passenger. :mad:

This should serve as a warning to all 75 years olds here trying to chill with the big boys, running kiti kiti and kata kata ..

One fiam from you and you will join the list.
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Fri Apr 01, 2022 6:18 pm

1naija wrote: Fri Apr 01, 2022 6:40 pm You are hereby suspended. I will effect it once I drop off this passenger. :mad:

This should serve as a warning to all 75 years olds here trying to chill with the big boys, running kiti kiti and kata kata ..

One fiam from you and you will join the list.
TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Fri Apr 01, 2022 6:18 pm