Troost-Ekong Headed to MLS?

Re: Troost-Ekong Headed to MLS?

packerland wrote: Fri Apr 08, 2022 6:54 pm Where you play footy matters o! The MLS is not a reflection of the core of the US team. Checkout where U.S main starters play for below:

GK
Steffen (man city); Turner (Arsenal)

Defenders
Dest (Barcelona); Robinson (Fulham); Richards (Hoffenheim), Brooks (Wolfsburg)

Midfielders
Adams (Leipzeig); Musah (Valencia); Mckennie (Juventus)

Forwards
Pefok (Young Boys); Pepi (Augsburg); Pulisic (Chelsea); Reyna (Dortmund); Weah (Lille)

If you're players don't play in big leagues then you better have continuity in your team. The Canadian and Costa Rican player shave been playing together for a long time. Heck, the like of Joel Campbell, Bryan Ruiz are still playing for Costa Rica.
Bros, even if you players play in big whatever the national TEAM will not amount to much without the players playing together. It is a truism that we should all understand. The reality is that the difference between the player at an EPL club and elsewhere is minuscule, to state the least.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

danfo driver wrote: Wed Apr 06, 2022 10:40 pm :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

FOOKING LOSER! After fighting relegation and being downright sh1111t, he is finally going to retire at the age of 28! :rotf: :rotf: what a Loser! I dont blame him. I blame the coaches and the super eagles fans who accepted and tolerated this rubbish of a dustbin tottenham reject to not only wear our shirt, but weat our armband! I spit on you Ekong!! :curse: :curse:
Like I said, he is a horrible footballer.

As always, I see things long before others even see them.

jette1 wrote: Thu Apr 07, 2022 3:52 am Some dude on this thread is badly seeking attention; e sweet too much how una ignore am with his angry tirade. Since ghana win dude has been gnashing teeth like mad hyena. Says a lot about him than the loss. Mark of healthy human is in ability to properly regulate emotion no matter what.
Hi! :D

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Apr 06, 2022 4:15 pm
packerland wrote: Wed Apr 06, 2022 3:51 pm That’s his level if we are being honest.
Is the same true fir rhe Ghanaian players playing in MLS who just schooled SE? Can tge SE beat an all MLS team USA?
Fat chance of that happening.