We are fighting too much on CE

come on guys why are many of you going gaga against each other.. so much anger left and right... it is so bad that some are now blaming CE members for SE's Fluke elimination from the worldcup qualifiers . Let's move on and focus on what is important . A competent Coach and 18 points MAX for the AFCON qualifiers .

Ranting and crying over stuff in the past won't get us to the WC ..haba some are getting so vexed at CE members. You can buy a plane ticket and head to abuja and channel una anger towards the NFF .. too much distraction

Re: We are fighting too much on CE

Pot calling the kettle black. Abeg, kindly find a transformer to hug . Obuko. :roll: :curse:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Apr 21, 2022 11:44 pm Pot calling the kettle black. Abeg, kindly find a transformer to hug . Obuko. :roll: :curse:
We aren't getting anywhere with all these distractions. Focus kongi

Whomever succeeds picnic would be worse

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

jette1 wrote: Fri Apr 22, 2022 4:02 am Whomever succeeds picnic would be worse.
Please put on your thinking cap, and come again. :shock: :ohmy: :sad:

joao wrote: Fri Apr 22, 2022 5:20 pm
jette1 wrote: Fri Apr 22, 2022 4:02 am Whomever succeeds picnic would be worse.
Please put on your thinking cap, and come again. :shock: :ohmy: :sad:

Kai...CE gives no breaks these days. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Apr 21, 2022 11:44 pm Pot calling the kettle black. Abeg, kindly find a transformer to hug . Obuko. :roll: :curse:
It is not easy to locate a transformer in Houston.

You might want to buy him a ticket to Naijaria so he can find a transformer to cuddle. But be aware say current no dey pass transformers for many parts of Naija.

It might be easier to tell him to trek across a highway. :D

the ceasefire will begin once you accept responsibility for your role in the Super Eagles not qualifying for 2022. Maybe you have apologized but I haven't seen it, if you have please discard this message.

King Futcha wrote: Fri Apr 22, 2022 10:18 pm the ceasefire will begin once you accept responsibility for your role in the Super Eagles not qualifying for 2022. Maybe you have apologized but I haven't seen it, if you have please discard this message.

is it that some of you do enjoy the back and forth? nah real wah... with all the fighting we still do not have a coach .. So will be coaching the team at the cowboys stadium?

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Apr 21, 2022 11:29 pm come on guys why are many of you going gaga against each other.. so much anger left and right... it is so bad that some are now blaming CE members for SE's Fluke elimination from the worldcup qualifiers . Let's move on and focus on what is important . A competent Coach and 18 points MAX for the AFCON qualifiers .

Ranting and crying over stuff in the past won't get us to the WC ..haba some are getting so vexed at CE members. You can buy a plane ticket and head to abuja and channel una anger towards the NFF .. too much distraction
Try taking the sabbatical that you promised or even apologize. Like magic, peace and happiness will appear. It could be your posts that's irritating them. :taunt:

greg wrote: Sat Apr 23, 2022 9:25 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Apr 21, 2022 11:29 pm come on guys why are many of you going gaga against each other.. so much anger left and right... it is so bad that some are now blaming CE members for SE's Fluke elimination from the worldcup qualifiers . Let's move on and focus on what is important . A competent Coach and 18 points MAX for the AFCON qualifiers .

Try taking the sabbatical that you promised or even apologize. Like magic, peace and happiness will appear. It could be your posts that's irritating them. :taunt:

Cool story. Guess what, go suck on a lemon

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Apr 23, 2022 10:54 am

“So much anger left and right”. :idea:

Damunk wrote: Sat Apr 23, 2022 3:51 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Apr 23, 2022 10:54 am

“So much anger left and right”. :idea:
why do you enjoy going back and forth ranting like you are looking for wahala. You are pretty much annoying and irritating at the same time. A horrible trait