CUKWUEZE VS LIVERPOOL

Our boi is starting today

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: CUKWUEZE VS LIVERPOOL

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

HT 0-0

Chuwkueze and Danjuma are seeing very little of the ball and Villarreal didn't have any clear scoring chances in the first half. Liverpool has dominated possession but have only created a few chances.

Villarreal is organized defensively and making Liverpool work hard to create chances. Villarreal should be satisfied with the 0-0 scoreline at the moment.

olu wrote: Wed Apr 27, 2022 8:54 pm Chuwkueze and Danjuma are seeing very little of the ball and Villarreal didn't have any clear scoring chances in the first half. Liverpool has dominated possession but have only created a few chances.

Villarreal is organized defensively and making Liverpool work hard to create chances. Villarreal should be satisfied with the 0-0 scoreline at the moment.
Liverpool finding it hard to break them down, but Villarreal are also living dangerously and kind of being a little too cocky in how they try to play the ball out, just inviting more pressure on themselves as they continuously give the ball back…hopefully they don’t crack in the second half.

Yea knew they were playing with fire...2-0 now

Samu subbed…

Samu ineffective in this game

highbury wrote: Wed Apr 27, 2022 9:33 pm Samu ineffective in this game
One of those where you might have forgotten that he was even on the pitch lol, they gonna have to come up with something different at home.

They feel they are ok going back home with 0-2. They never really orchestrated any serious attack, perhaps we have seen the picture before

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

The game is a disgrace to a semi-final of the champion's league.

Better than World Cup qual vs ghana

jette1 wrote: Thu Apr 28, 2022 12:32 am Better than World Cup qual vs ghana
Why am I even laughing sef?
I guess I am slowly coming out of denial. :idea: