Classic Ahmed Musa
Re: Classic Ahmed Musa
Ahmed Musa is a NATIONAL DISGRACE.
This is the experience we need at the 2026 and 2030 World Cup.
No need to hate. Musa is a national hero to millions in Nigeria, no Nigerian player hhad scored more wc goals. Give him his due respect.vancity eagle wrote: ↑Tue May 03, 2022 4:26 amWhen he passes they will bring his remains for pitch in 2054.
The guy like-play, like-play became Naija’s best player of all time at the worldcup. No one else comes even close. Not even the overhyped team of 1994. He is an undisputed legend by Nigerian football standards.
Are you saying that things you do not know, do not exist, just because you do not know that they exist?
...haters gon' still hate.
Great Nigerian WC hero. God bless Ahmed Musa
- danfo driver
would he still be retiring at the world cup this year?
bas5r4rd and his sugar daddies at NFF cut our nose to spite our face. let him go to the world cup na! b4st4rd

Vancity
Withdraw that statement with immediate alacrity before Amadioha decends on you!!! Ngwa, do it immediately!!!
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics
- danfo driver

- packerland
At this point Musa is tarnishing his image. How do you call for the retirement of average players like Ekong and Omeruo if Musa is still in the mix?
Musa is going to the 2026 World Cup.
- Scipio Africanus
I hope so. We will need his goals against Argentina

Ex nihilo nihil fit
Danfo driver when he comes across a new pic to add to his large collection:

- danfo driver
I will make sure we dont qualify, if Musa is still playing for us in 2024.

- Eaglezbeak
Nice goals. History forever
- Scipio Africanus
He seems to be the only SE who knows how to put the ball in the net at the big dance. Abeg take him to the WC until others learn how to score. Danfo driver car go chop glass
Ex nihilo nihil fit

You are such a despicable human being. Who are you to determine when Musa will die?vancity eagle wrote: ↑Tue May 03, 2022 4:26 amWhen he passes they will bring his remains for pitch in 2054.
You are a disgrace to humanity!