Seabreeze is back

seabreeze
Seabreeze is back

Post by seabreeze »

So what happened with that huge home match? Any other Blackstars forums that are active? Lastly what became of Julius Ujey?
Ad Astra Per Aspera
Re: Seabreeze is back

seabreeze wrote: Tue May 03, 2022 4:57 pm So what happened with that huge home match? Any other Blackstars forums that are active? Lastly what became of Julius Ujey?
Welcome back. There're no blackstars forum active these days but there's a small but loud Ghanaians fans here we haven't been able to get rid of. :laugh:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Tue May 03, 2022 5:38 pm
seabreeze wrote: Tue May 03, 2022 4:57 pm So what happened with that huge home match? Any other Blackstars forums that are active? Lastly what became of Julius Ujey?
Welcome back. There're no blackstars forum active these days but there's a small but loud Ghanaians fans here we haven't been able to get rid of. :laugh:
Give us some examples :tic:

Wow! Welcome back.

20 years went by so quickly. Glad you still remembered your password. :D :taunt:

Agbako

Post by Agbako »

ha ha ha haaaaaaa... Nooo Waaayyyy bro.. kwamena.. Seeeebrreeeeezzz.. This is you? I need to get you arrested.

Daammnnn broda. How have you been?. Just thinking of you the other day. Got back from Kumasi. Thinking my boys will shut you guys up in Abuja. Then the impossible happened. First I need half of my plane ticket paid by you or GFA. I mean it.

Hope you heard of COSUA in Ghana. Me & Barr. Sarfo is planning to get 50k Africans to storm Qatar to support all our 5 African Reps in the W-Cup. New Pan -African Movement. We are ready to deal with the imperialists and the racist FIFA. you need more details hit me up personally bro.

This ya man you asked of..

Agbako wrote: Fri May 06, 2022 9:13 pm
ha ha ha haaaaaaa... Nooo Waaayyyy bro.. kwamena.. Seeeebrreeeeezzz.. This is you? I need to get you arrested.

Daammnnn broda. How have you been?. Just thinking of you the other day. Got back from Kumasi. Thinking my boys will shut you guys up in Abuja. Then the impossible happened. First I need half of my plane ticket paid by you or GFA. I mean it.

Hope you heard of COSUA in Ghana. Me & Barr. Sarfo is planning to get 50k Africans to storm Qatar to support all our 5 African Reps in the W-Cup. New Pan -African Movement. We are ready to deal with the imperialists and the racist FIFA. you need more details hit me up personally bro.

This ya man you asked of..
Naija people, learn from this man
seabreeze

Post by seabreeze »

Julius, hit me at [email protected]
Ad Astra Per Aspera