Seabreeze is back

Posted: Tue May 03, 2022 4:57 pm
by seabreeze
So what happened with that huge home match? Any other Blackstars forums that are active? Lastly what became of Julius Ujey?

Re: Seabreeze is back

Posted: Tue May 03, 2022 5:38 pm
seabreeze wrote: Tue May 03, 2022 4:57 pm So what happened with that huge home match? Any other Blackstars forums that are active? Lastly what became of Julius Ujey?
Welcome back. There're no blackstars forum active these days but there's a small but loud Ghanaians fans here we haven't been able to get rid of. :laugh:

Posted: Fri May 06, 2022 3:38 am
by Rawlings
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Tue May 03, 2022 5:38 pm
seabreeze wrote: Tue May 03, 2022 4:57 pm So what happened with that huge home match? Any other Blackstars forums that are active? Lastly what became of Julius Ujey?
Welcome back. There're no blackstars forum active these days but there's a small but loud Ghanaians fans here we haven't been able to get rid of. :laugh:
Give us some examples :tic:

Posted: Fri May 06, 2022 5:20 pm
by Cellular
Wow! Welcome back.

20 years went by so quickly. Glad you still remembered your password. :D :taunt:

Posted: Fri May 06, 2022 9:13 pm
by Agbako
ha ha ha haaaaaaa... Nooo Waaayyyy bro.. kwamena.. Seeeebrreeeeezzz.. This is you? I need to get you arrested.

Daammnnn broda. How have you been?. Just thinking of you the other day. Got back from Kumasi. Thinking my boys will shut you guys up in Abuja. Then the impossible happened. First I need half of my plane ticket paid by you or GFA. I mean it.

Hope you heard of COSUA in Ghana. Me & Barr. Sarfo is planning to get 50k Africans to storm Qatar to support all our 5 African Reps in the W-Cup. New Pan -African Movement. We are ready to deal with the imperialists and the racist FIFA. you need more details hit me up personally bro.

This ya man you asked of..

Posted: Fri May 06, 2022 10:47 pm
by Rawlings
Agbako wrote: Fri May 06, 2022 9:13 pm
ha ha ha haaaaaaa... Nooo Waaayyyy bro.. kwamena.. Seeeebrreeeeezzz.. This is you? I need to get you arrested.

Daammnnn broda. How have you been?. Just thinking of you the other day. Got back from Kumasi. Thinking my boys will shut you guys up in Abuja. Then the impossible happened. First I need half of my plane ticket paid by you or GFA. I mean it.

Hope you heard of COSUA in Ghana. Me & Barr. Sarfo is planning to get 50k Africans to storm Qatar to support all our 5 African Reps in the W-Cup. New Pan -African Movement. We are ready to deal with the imperialists and the racist FIFA. you need more details hit me up personally bro.

This ya man you asked of..
Naija people, learn from this man

Posted: Mon May 09, 2022 3:34 pm
by seabreeze
Julius, hit me at [email protected]