3 SE's will be in the Europa League Final

well done to Bassey, Dele and Balogun

Re: 3 SE's will be in the Europa League Final

Congratulations to the lads.

I forgot for a second that Aribo was Ayodele

Dessers in the Conference League too.

It’s a shame that the NFF and Eguavoen denied them. Chance to qualify for the WC with their incompetent administration and archaic football tactics. A real shame! Congrats to the fellas.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Fri May 06, 2022 12:16 am It’s a shame that the NFF and Eguavoen denied them. Chance to qualify for the WC with their incompetent administration and archaic football tactics. A real shame! Congrats to the fellas.
Oga,
It was Ghana that denied them a chance to qualify for the WC
Stop blaming NFF and Eguavoen

Give credit where credit is due

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Fri May 06, 2022 12:16 am It’s a shame that the NFF and Eguavoen denied them. Chance to qualify for the WC with their incompetent administration and archaic football tactics. A real shame! Congrats to the fellas.
It's obvious DNQ is affecting the thread as interest has waned in our players performances at club level.

Dammy wrote: Fri May 06, 2022 6:58 am
It's obvious DNQ is affecting the thread as interest has waned in our players performances at club level.
So because we failed to qualify. we should stop paying attention to our players? My goodness. Fake supporters .