Page 1 of 2

UZOHO's BROTHER

Posted: Sat May 07, 2022 11:41 pm
by Gotti
GK Francis Uzoho's kid brother Pascal Uzoho made the first cut of the U17 "screening" - but there's still a long long way to go to make it to the actual final squad. Best wishes kid...

Re: UZOHO's BROTHER

Posted: Sun May 08, 2022 12:26 am
Ahhhh.... to ri olooun. Have mercy naw :scared: :scared: :laugh:

Posted: Sun May 08, 2022 12:38 am
by Damunk
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun May 08, 2022 12:26 am Ahhhh.... to ri olun. Have mercy naw :scared: :scared: :laugh:
What’s the problem?
:P

Posted: Sun May 08, 2022 12:53 am
Damunk wrote: Sun May 08, 2022 12:38 am
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun May 08, 2022 12:26 am Ahhhh.... to ri olun. Have mercy naw :scared: :scared: :laugh:
What’s the problem?
:P
Oga... no problem oo , at all at all.

Posted: Sun May 08, 2022 4:05 am
by Enugu II
Gotti wrote: Sat May 07, 2022 11:41 pm GK Francis Uzoho's kid brother Pascal Uzoho made the first cut of the U17 "screening" - but there's still a long long way to go to make it to the actual final squad. Best wishes kid...

:clap: :clap:

Posted: Sun May 08, 2022 4:32 am
by Sunset
Akin Amoo's younger brothers (twins)

Posted: Sun May 08, 2022 10:57 am
by fabio
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun May 08, 2022 12:26 am Ahhhh.... to ri olooun. Have mercy naw :scared: :scared: :laugh:
This Yoruba does not make sense.

Posted: Sun May 08, 2022 12:10 pm
by maceo4
fabio wrote: Sun May 08, 2022 10:57 am
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun May 08, 2022 12:26 am Ahhhh.... to ri olooun. Have mercy naw :scared: :scared: :laugh:
So the guy makes no sense in multiple languages :scared:

Posted: Sun May 08, 2022 12:22 pm
by Enugu II
The amazing thing in this discourse is that hardly anyone has mentioned the more authentic means of age verification. Truly amazing.

Posted: Sun May 08, 2022 2:31 pm
by TonyTheTigerKiller
We no want🤐❗️

Posted: Mon May 09, 2022 3:00 am
by asabatex
It is still a negative expression....he meant.. to ri olurun. Why God? or because of God...Asabatex now professor of yoruba language.. :D

Posted: Mon May 09, 2022 3:08 am
You do understand that youruba has a proper as well as slang spelling. Do you? If u don't what you're talking about you should Stfu.

Posted: Mon May 09, 2022 7:47 am
by fabio
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon May 09, 2022 3:08 am
You do understand that youruba has a proper as well as slang spelling. Do you? If u don't what you're talking about you should Stfu.
Please explain the slang to us :D What is olooun or olun?

Posted: Mon May 09, 2022 8:18 am
by Lolly
Enugu II wrote: Sun May 08, 2022 12:22 pm The amazing thing in this discourse is that hardly anyone has mentioned the more authentic means of age verification. Truly amazing.
What authentic means of age verification is to be found on the tweet?

Posted: Mon May 09, 2022 2:22 pm
by Enugu II
Lolly wrote: Mon May 09, 2022 8:18 am
Enugu II wrote: Sun May 08, 2022 12:22 pm The amazing thing in this discourse is that hardly anyone has mentioned the more authentic means of age verification. Truly amazing.
None. The onus, therefore, is for any one who disputes it to provide authentic support for disapproval.

Posted: Mon May 09, 2022 3:33 pm
by Lolly
Enugu II wrote: Mon May 09, 2022 2:22 pm
None. The onus, therefore, is for any one who disputes it to provide authentic support for disapproval.
I can’t really see any poster disputing anybody’s age.

Posted: Mon May 09, 2022 3:40 pm
by Enugu II
Lolly wrote: Mon May 09, 2022 3:33 pm
It has not been disputed as far as I can tell as well. It is simply a statement denoting a fact and not one in response to a post.

Posted: Mon May 09, 2022 3:49 pm
by maceo4
Enugu II wrote: Mon May 09, 2022 3:40 pm
It has not been disputed as far as I can tell as well. It is simply a statement denoting a fact and not one in response to a post.
But prof, did they mean son instead of brother? Just kidding *runs for cover* lol

Posted: Mon May 09, 2022 3:49 pm
fabio wrote: Mon May 09, 2022 7:47 am
Really? Wow.... pls, you're free to do anything on CE but never ever question how I use my own native language that u know nothing about.

Posted: Mon May 09, 2022 4:05 pm
by Enugu II
maceo4 wrote: Mon May 09, 2022 3:49 pm
But prof, did they mean son instead of brother? Just kidding *runs for cover* lol
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Bia, Maceo you don start rumor oooo.

Posted: Mon May 09, 2022 5:37 pm
Enugu II wrote: Mon May 09, 2022 4:05 pm
No mind am, Maceo is not very sharp at all.

Posted: Mon May 09, 2022 5:48 pm
by fabio
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon May 09, 2022 3:49 pm
fabio wrote: Mon May 09, 2022 7:47 am
Really? Wow.... pls, you're free to do anything on CE but never ever question how I use my own native language that u know nothing about.
Explain, what it means. Mr. Native language.

Posted: Mon May 09, 2022 6:15 pm
by maceo4
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon May 09, 2022 5:37 pm
Enugu II wrote: Mon May 09, 2022 4:05 pm

But prof, :veryangry: did they mean son instead of brother? Just kidding *runs for cover* lol
No mind am, Maceo is not very sharp at all.
Explain your Yoruba first before I decide how to handle this your transgression :veryangry: