Invited SE Players for US friendlies

oyek
Invited SE Players for US friendlies

Post by oyek »

If not for Jesus, where will i be?
Re: Invited SE Players for US friendlies

Enough Northern representatives.
Naija we hail thee. Lol

Ahmed Musa and Shehu Abdullahi are still part of the SE plans? We haven't leaned a dam thing! :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:

Undertaker wrote: Tue May 10, 2022 3:57 pm Ahmed Musa and Shehu Abdullahi are still part of the SE plans? We haven't leaned a dam thing! :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:
It's a damn fu$%ing shame.

Somebody needs to be held accountable.

It's clear there are many names on this list meant to "hammer"

In response to a national disgrace this is how we follow up. Truly disgraceful and backwards. I am ashamed.

And wtf us Etebo who hasn't played a single match doing there ? Again our midfield is filled with jokers. Who are these guys ?
oyek

Post by oyek »

I was expecting Adebayo Adeleye GK based in Israel on the list...
If not for Jesus, where will i be?

So the crooks learned from their last debacle against Mexico. Now they use the "keshi method"

Surround your junks you intend to market with some first team players.

I tell you it is a good thing we missed the world cup. But there is no silver lining. The CROOKS haven't learned a thing and are now doubling down. God help Nigeria.

Shehu and Musa again, yeah f#ck this, I'm done. Good thing we didn't make the world cup.

It's not Pinnick.

It's clearly some northerners who have influence. Pinnick was just the mouthpiece.

Yes I said it.

Tobi17 wrote: Tue May 10, 2022 4:32 pm Shehu and Musa again, yeah f#ck this, I'm done. Good thing we didn't make the world cup.
These idiots have no shame.

Musa is a national disgrace.

Why were you expecting him on the list?
oyek wrote: Tue May 10, 2022 4:14 pm I was expecting Adebayo Adeleye GK based in Israel on the list...

2 Rivers United players.

Would you have preferred they had zero representation?
naijaguy wrote: Tue May 10, 2022 3:15 pm Enough Northern representatives.
Naija we hail thee. Lol

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Purity wrote: Tue May 10, 2022 4:38 pm 2 Rivers United players.

If we have been listening to the trappings coming out of the press the only thing that surprised me is that they invited Lookman and Bassey back LOL.

These have their idea on how they think the team should look. It's playing out right in front of our eyes right now.

I don't know that there's any player on here that is a "wow, I cant believe he wasn't invited" type of player. I will say it should have been common sense to invite Obinna Nwobodo. I think he will be added eventually. Also, the Spurs goalie who came with the homebased lads to the LA debacle, should have been brought in to garner more experience as well.

I also thought the Onyedika hype train meant an invite was imminent. I guess not. Good to see Dessers and Yusuf tho.

FWIW, a few players asked to be excused from these games. I am sure you can guess who they are.

Abeg who be Victor Mboama ?

vancity eagle wrote: Tue May 10, 2022 4:34 pm
Tobi17 wrote: Tue May 10, 2022 4:32 pm Shehu and Musa again, yeah f#ck this, I'm done. Good thing we didn't make the world cup.

I’m done bruh…

maceo4 wrote: Tue May 10, 2022 4:49 pm
vancity eagle wrote: Tue May 10, 2022 4:34 pm

I’m done bruh…
Kai !!!!!!! It's like they are intentionally setting fire to their own house. These crooks just can't help themselves. There needs to be an intervention. But by whom ?
Last edited by vancity eagle on Tue May 10, 2022 4:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Igugu

Post by Igugu »

oyek wrote: Tue May 10, 2022 3:10 pm
If this list were to be taken seriously, it would include Amoo, Osimhen, Ihieanacho, Awoniyi at the least.

You all are professional complainers!!!

If we can't evaluate new players in a friendly game, when can we?
Last edited by 1naija on Tue May 10, 2022 5:06 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Well apparently 5 players will be dropped according to Score Nigeria.

The squad itself isn't bad, but it's just all the same recurring themes that show we haven't learned a damn thing.

Igugu wrote: Tue May 10, 2022 4:55 pm
oyek wrote: Tue May 10, 2022 3:10 pm
If this list were to be taken seriously, it would include Amoo, Osimhen, Ihieanacho, Awoniyi at the least.
Amoo - injured
Osimhen/Kelechi - Personal reasons
Awoniyi - Not sure. Homebased needed a chance I guess?