Heads Up NFF!!!!

The Issue
  • On Wednesday, football’s governing body announced they were officially looking into allegations made by the Chilean FA that Ecuador falsified the documents of player Byron Castillo.
    Should Ecuador be found guilty, it is likely they will lose the points gained from matches in which Castillo featured, so the five points awarded to Chile would see them finish above and therefore replace La Tri at the World Cup
FIFA's "Jaguda" tactics
  • There is a likely scenario where FIFA would simply promote the team with the highest world ranking that failed to qualify for the tournament, which in the case of 2022 would be Italy.( Read)
Wetin Concern Agbero With Overload
  • NFF should use the opportunity to make a case for Naija, since they did not lose to Ghana.
    Naija can play Italy to determine who goes through
Last edited by Rawlings on Fri May 13, 2022 5:16 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Re: Heads Up NFA!!!!

This guy, you sabi find trouble! :lol:

maceo4 wrote: Thu May 12, 2022 9:31 pm This guy, you sabi find trouble! :lol:
My Broda, we cannot let the Europeans keep cheating us.

Rawlings wrote: Thu May 12, 2022 7:42 pm The Issue
  • On Wednesday, football’s governing body announced they were officially looking into allegations made by the Chilean FA that Ecuador falsified the documents of player Byron Castillo.
    Should Ecuador be found guilty, it is likely they will lose the points gained from matches in which Castillo featured, so the five points awarded to Chile would see them finish above and therefore replace La Tri at the World Cup
FIFA's "Jaguda" tactics
  • There is a likely scenario where FIFA would simply promote the team with the highest world ranking that failed to qualify for the tournament, which in the case of 2022 would be Italy.( Read)
  • NFA should use the opportunity to make a case for Naija, since they did not lose to Ghana.
Ok

FIFA's "Jaguda" tactics
  • NFA should use the opportunity to make a case for Naija, since they did not lose to Ghana.
cRawlings, it is NFF.

Unlike Chile, Naija are not sour losers...

We still remain grateful to our big broda, Ghana for gifting us the WC qualification in 2002

Cellular wrote: Fri May 13, 2022 2:39 am
FIFA's "Jaguda" tactics
cRawlings, it is NFF.

We still remain grateful to our big broda, Ghana for gifting us the WC qualification in 2002
Oga Cellulite
A sour loser will be Naija complaining about how Ghana qualified
This has nothing to do with Ghana
I don't want FIFA to give another spot to Europe, who are over represented.

Who are we? Please count me out! Ghananese will hear wehn next time we beat them.

FIFA's "Jaguda" tactics
cRawlings, it is NFF.

1naija wrote: Fri May 13, 2022 3:31 pm Who are we? Please count me out! Ghananese will hear wehn next time we beat them.

FIFA's "Jaguda" tactics
cRawlings, it is NFF.

You follow for we... better know that you are part of the we.