Heads Up NFF!!!!
Posted: Thu May 12, 2022 7:42 pm
by Rawlings
The Issue
- On Wednesday, football’s governing body announced they were officially looking into allegations made by the Chilean FA that Ecuador falsified the documents of player Byron Castillo.
Should Ecuador be found guilty, it is likely they will lose the points gained from matches in which Castillo featured, so the five points awarded to Chile would see them finish above and therefore replace La Tri at the World Cup
FIFA's "Jaguda" tactics
- There is a likely scenario where FIFA would simply promote the team with the highest world ranking that failed to qualify for the tournament, which in the case of 2022 would be Italy.( Read)
Wetin Concern Agbero With Overload
- NFF should use the opportunity to make a case for Naija, since they did not lose to Ghana.
Naija can play Italy to determine who goes through
Re: Heads Up NFA!!!!
Posted: Thu May 12, 2022 9:31 pm
by maceo4
This guy, you sabi find trouble!

Posted: Thu May 12, 2022 11:45 pm
by Rawlings
maceo4 wrote: ↑Thu May 12, 2022 9:31 pm
This guy, you sabi find trouble!
My Broda, we cannot let the Europeans keep cheating us.
Posted: Fri May 13, 2022 12:46 am
by highbury
Rawlings wrote: ↑Thu May 12, 2022 7:42 pm
The Issue
- On Wednesday, football’s governing body announced they were officially looking into allegations made by the Chilean FA that Ecuador falsified the documents of player Byron Castillo.
Should Ecuador be found guilty, it is likely they will lose the points gained from matches in which Castillo featured, so the five points awarded to Chile would see them finish above and therefore replace La Tri at the World Cup
FIFA's "Jaguda" tactics
- There is a likely scenario where FIFA would simply promote the team with the highest world ranking that failed to qualify for the tournament, which in the case of 2022 would be Italy.( Read)
- NFA should use the opportunity to make a case for Naija, since they did not lose to Ghana.
Ok
Posted: Fri May 13, 2022 2:39 am
by Cellular
The Issue
FIFA's "Jaguda" tactics
- NFA should use the opportunity to make a case for Naija, since they did not lose to Ghana.
cRawlings, it is NFF.
Unlike Chile, Naija are not sour losers...
We still remain grateful to our big broda, Ghana for gifting us the WC qualification in 2002
Posted: Fri May 13, 2022 4:52 am
by Rawlings
Cellular wrote: ↑Fri May 13, 2022 2:39 am
The Issue
FIFA's "Jaguda" tactics
cRawlings, it is NFF.
We still remain grateful to our big broda, Ghana for gifting us the WC qualification in 2002
Oga
Cellulite
A sour loser will be Naija complaining about how Ghana qualified
This has nothing to do with Ghana
I don't want FIFA to give another spot to Europe, who are over represented.
Posted: Fri May 13, 2022 3:31 pm
by 1naija
Who are we? Please count me out! Ghananese will hear wehn next time we beat them.
The Issue
FIFA's "Jaguda" tactics
cRawlings, it is NFF.
Posted: Fri May 13, 2022 5:10 pm
by Cellular
1naija wrote: ↑Fri May 13, 2022 3:31 pm
Who are we? Please count me out! Ghananese will hear wehn next time we beat them.
The Issue
FIFA's "Jaguda" tactics
cRawlings, it is NFF.
You follow for we... better know that you are part of the we.