Legends!!!

Legends!!!

Add your own to the list.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
Re: Legends!!!

I only see 2 true legends...
pindal123

Post by pindal123 »

1naija wrote: Sun May 15, 2022 10:07 pm I only see 2 true legends...
I see 3 legends! Who is the one you don't consider a legend?
pindal123

Post by pindal123 »

Lolly wrote: Sat May 14, 2022 9:51 am Add your own to the list.
If Eberechi Eze would joing the Super Eagles, i think he could become the Nigerian player of this "era", he reminds me a lot Jay-Jay Okocha!

In other words, you see things that don't exist?
pindal123 wrote: Mon May 16, 2022 2:27 pm
1naija wrote: Sun May 15, 2022 10:07 pm I only see 2 true legends...
I see 3 legends! Who is the one you don't consider a legend?
pindal123

Post by pindal123 »

1naija wrote: Mon May 16, 2022 2:36 pm In other words, you see things that don't exist?
Who doesn't exist in your opinion?

I don't know, but this is what I found on google.
Ronaldinho is a former FIFA World player of the year, and was included in the UEFA Team of the Year and the FIFA World XI three times each, and was named UEFA Club Footballer of the Year for the 2005–06 season and South American Footballer of the Year in 2013. Not to mention a World cup winner.

Carlos Alberto Valderrama was the face of Columbian and South American soccer for decades, and won the South American Footballer of the Year award in 1987 and 1993, and in 1999.

I can't find any solid accomplishment of the third guy. Please feel free to share what you have on him.

pindal123 wrote: Mon May 16, 2022 2:47 pm
1naija wrote: Mon May 16, 2022 2:36 pm In other words, you see things that don't exist?

1naija wrote: Mon May 16, 2022 2:52 pm I don't know, but this is what I found on google.
Ronaldinho is a former FIFA World player of the year, and was included in the UEFA Team of the Year and the FIFA World XI three times each, and was named UEFA Club Footballer of the Year for the 2005–06 season and South American Footballer of the Year in 2013. Not to mention a World cup winner.

Carlos Alberto Valderrama was the face of Columbian and South American soccer for decades, and won the South American Footballer of the Year award in 1987 and 1993, and in 1999.

I can't find any solid accomplishment of the third guy. Please feel free to share what you have on him.

You dey find trouble.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

1naija wrote: Mon May 16, 2022 2:52 pm I don't know, but this is what I found on google.

My lifetime UBA president. :lol: :lol: :lol: