Is Iwobi our new Right back?

Re: Is Iwobi our new Right back?

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon May 16, 2022 5:15 am
danfo driver wrote: Mon May 16, 2022 1:34 am
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun May 15, 2022 8:17 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sun May 15, 2022 8:13 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun May 15, 2022 7:31 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sun May 15, 2022 7:19 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun May 15, 2022 7:09 pm

You a damn boi.
you are a female dog, FACT! :laugh:
A fool. Empty suit know nothing is what U are. Evidence has shown you’re wrong by a mile , accept it , apologize and stop claiming to be who you’re not. Stop fabrication fake knowledge of football on the internet when you likely never even played past the 2nd yr of primary school. Oloshi
You are a b11tch, FACT! That part of your life will never change. A b11tch with tribal marks :rotf:
Happy to be one!Thank you much. Now address the issue at hand. Calling me names is not evidence of your much touted football intelligence. It’s rather shows you’re ignorant and insecure .
Glad you have accepted who you are, b1tcch. :lol: :lol:
If I'm one then you're a retarded version of the same thing you're calling me. You're empty, shallow and you contribute nothing of value here. Abeg go hug a transformer.
Abo Aja.
pindal123

Post by pindal123 »

Our new right back, beside Aina, should be Kingsley Ehizibue of FC Koln!

pindal123 wrote: Wed May 18, 2022 9:46 am Our new right back, beside Aina, should be Kingsley Ehizibue of FC Koln!
He will never play for us because of passport related issues and having to give up existing citizenship to take Nigerian…we’ve discussed his issue before here…
pindal123

Post by pindal123 »

maceo4 wrote: Wed May 18, 2022 12:12 pm
pindal123 wrote: Wed May 18, 2022 9:46 am Our new right back, beside Aina, should be Kingsley Ehizibue of FC Koln!
He will never play for us because of passport related issues and having to give up existing citizenship to take Nigerian…we’ve discussed his issue before here…
I don't know about these issues!
But i remember he has been called by Rohr once! Doesn' t this mean he has already acquired Nigerian citzenship?

pindal123 wrote: Wed May 18, 2022 12:18 pm
maceo4 wrote: Wed May 18, 2022 12:12 pm
I don't know about these issues!
But i remember he has been called by Rohr once! Doesn' t this mean he has already acquired Nigerian citzenship?
He’s never honored any call because of this…

More details here: https://www.allnigeriasoccer.com/read_n ... ?nid=39681