Jose Pesserio - Welcome to the SE family

https://www.completesports.com/official ... ead-coach/

He has officially been appointed as the ‘substantive’ coach of the SE.

Welcome aboard Sir. This journey will be like nothing you’ve ever experienced before. Good luck.

A new era don begin on CE be dat. Oya….identificate yasefs. Will u be a supporter or saboteur of Coach Pesseiro? :laugh:
Re: Jose Pesserio - Welcome to the SE family

Oga Peseiro word of advice for you,

If you want to succeed with the SE, build your team around the midfield and defence, don't tow the path of your dinosaur-brained predecessors who always invited 1 million forwards and only 4 midfielders, and then relied on individual wing play and insha Allah to win games.

Tobi17 wrote: Sun May 15, 2022 7:32 pm Oga Peseiro word of advice for you,

If you want to succeed with the SE, build your team around the midfield and defence, don't tow the path of your dinosaur-brained predecessors who always invited 1 million forwards and only 4 midfielders, and then relied on individual wing play and insha Allah to win games.
Kpom.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Hopefully he will strengthen the squad, Dennis is supposedly out injured.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: oyinbo na Oyinbo

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun May 15, 2022 7:48 pm :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: oyinbo na Oyinbo
We don't want to continue to FAIL TO QUALIFY FOR TOURNAMENTS. As you local coaches have done for near a decade.

You can have whatever silly thoughts you like.

vancity eagle wrote: Sun May 15, 2022 7:52 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun May 15, 2022 7:48 pm :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: oyinbo na Oyinbo
We don't want to continue to FAIL TO QUALIFY FOR TOURNAMENTS. As you local coaches have done for near a decade.

You dey mind am. He's irrelevant , his opinions are not considered football related. :laugh:
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Sun May 15, 2022 8:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Lolly wrote: Sun May 15, 2022 7:40 pm
Mennn I don’t get these folks, how can it be official if he hasn’t yet signed? Isn’t this what happened last time?

Subject to contract signing....

fabio wrote: Sun May 15, 2022 8:12 pm Subject to contract signing....
Yes ke. Strange thing happen between getting the job and signing the contract. :laugh:

E neva sign contract? So why annouce him? Mchewwwwww

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun May 15, 2022 7:58 pm
vancity eagle wrote: Sun May 15, 2022 7:52 pm

You dey mind am. He's irrelevant , his opinions are not considered football related. :laugh:

So desperate for a job. A 6th rate coach. Them do you yafuyafu.... you came back on your knees begging for the job...kai... no wonder Venuezela had to get rid of it

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon May 16, 2022 12:14 am So desperate for a job. A 6th rate coach. Them do you yafuyafu.... you came back on your knees begging for the job...kai... no wonder Venuezela had to get rid of it
:roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: Coming from a jobless guy that lives on CE 24/7!

Undertaker wrote: Mon May 16, 2022 3:29 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon May 16, 2022 12:14 am So desperate for a job. A 6th rate coach. Them do you yafuyafu.... you came back on your knees begging for the job...kai... no wonder Venuezela had to get rid of it
:roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: Coming from a jobless guy that lives on CE 24/7!
Do you want to bet on how long this pesos will last as SE Coach? Or would you prefer if i told you his style of coaching? if you thought we were a park the bus team previously , this wan go be like film trick. I asked two questions .( by the way i support the SE and not the coaches)

https://www.france24.com/en/live-news/2 ... ith-no-pay

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon May 16, 2022 4:37 am
Undertaker wrote: Mon May 16, 2022 3:29 am
Do you want to bet on how long this pesos will last as SE Coach? Or would you prefer if i told you his style of coaching? if you thought we were a park the bus team previously , this wan go be like film trick. I asked two questions .( by the way i support the SE and not the coaches)

https://www.france24.com/en/live-news/2 ... ith-no-pay
You act like a woman on her period BP, what's going on?

Mumu Nigerians and their leaders in the NFF. He will be fired and the look for another foreign coach will continue. Africans dumb sha :rotf:

highbury wrote: Mon May 16, 2022 5:08 am Mumu Nigerians and their leaders in the NFF. He will be fired and the look for another foreign coach will continue. Africans dumb sha :rotf:
What if he doesn't fail to qualify for tournaments like the 3 local coaches before him ?

I think DUMB is to continue to do what failed over and over. You like that I see.

Anything white is right for the natives. We only want oyinbo, we only hire a coach because he is white.. when was the last time Nigeria won any championship with a white oyinbo coach...hmmm let me guess, in the mid 90s. Lmao
One of the posters here wasn't even born.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon May 16, 2022 6:10 am Anything white is right for the natives. We only want oyinbo, we only hire a coach because he is white.. when was the last time Nigeria won any championship with a white oyinbo coach...hmmm let me guess, in the mid 90s. Lmao
Dude stfu.

Let these lazy local coaches go and improve their craft and stop looking for handouts and nepotism.

Look at Ghana. They have a crazy technical team of ex internationals who have gone and worked at top clubs in Europe. Improved their game.

And you wonder why they beat our Eguoavoen coached team with MUCH LESS talent.

vancity eagle wrote: Mon May 16, 2022 6:40 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon May 16, 2022 6:10 am Anything white is right for the natives. We only want oyinbo, we only hire a coach because he is white.. when was the last time Nigeria won any championship with a white oyinbo coach...hmmm let me guess, in the mid 90s. Lmao
Dude stfu.

Let these lazy local coaches go and improve their craft and stop looking for handouts and nepotism.

Look at Ghana. They have a crazy technical team of ex internationals who have gone and worked at top clubs in Europe. Improved their game.

Kai...... BigTurkey exposed again as a know nothing. :laugh:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Mon May 16, 2022 8:05 am
vancity eagle wrote: Mon May 16, 2022 6:40 am
Dude stfu.

Kai...... BigTurkey exposed again as a know nothing. :laugh:
Nothing new about that!