Poll: Which Should I wear to Dallas?

Image / Image
Re: Poll: Which Should I wear to Dallas?

No contest bro, our best jersey ever so far is that latest one that never made it to World Cup never mind that the other one was billed the best seller.

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

And I get this one too.

jette1 wrote: Tue May 17, 2022 3:41 pm No contest bro, our best jersey ever so far is that latest one that never made it to World Cup never mind that the other one was billed the best seller.

Wear the one that hides afo beer the best

Wear native and be proud of the land of our fathers.

Haba! Bret Fart, you still dey vex say I expose your attempt to sell us lemon from the Israeli League? :D Abeg forgive me. I won't do it again :sneaky: . But next time let me know say na your hustle be that so I won't go and look up his team record and find out he let in 32 goals in 33 games... :D :D
bret- hart wrote: Tue May 17, 2022 9:37 pm

Na big pokey get such belle.
Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue May 17, 2022 9:32 pm Wear the one that hides afo beer the best

1naija wrote: Wed May 18, 2022 3:05 pm Haba! Bret Fart, you still dey vex say I expose your attempt to sell us lemon from the Israeli League? :D Abeg forgive me. I won't do it again :sneaky: . But next time let me know say na your hustle be that so I won't go and look up his team record and find out he let in 32 goals in 33 games... :D :D
bret- hart wrote: Tue May 17, 2022 9:37 pm
The days of having rubbish keepers like Noble and Akpeyi is over. Did you see the new invites? It's only a matter of time before Adeleye gets a call up. My boy Nathan Nwosu of the flying eagles is also on the way. :D

1Naija
you "promised" to don a Ghana Jersey if, Naija fails to qualify for WC against Ghana.
Here u are

I can rock this.

Can you act like the uncle you are and send me one? Size L
Rawlings wrote: Wed May 18, 2022 5:58 pm 1Naija
you "promised" to don a Ghana Jersey if, Naija fails to qualify for WC against Ghana.
Here u are

why should I pay for a bet u lost?
1naija wrote: Wed May 18, 2022 6:08 pm I can rock this.

Here u are

Show me the bet.
Rawlings wrote: Thu May 19, 2022 5:23 am why should I pay for a bet u lost?
1naija wrote: Wed May 18, 2022 6:08 pm I can rock this.

Here u are