Poll: Which Should I wear to Dallas?

Posted: Tue May 17, 2022 1:46 pm
by 1naija
Image / Image

Re: Poll: Which Should I wear to Dallas?

Posted: Tue May 17, 2022 3:41 pm
by jette1
No contest bro, our best jersey ever so far is that latest one that never made it to World Cup never mind that the other one was billed the best seller.

Posted: Tue May 17, 2022 4:30 pm
by 1naija
And I get this one too.

jette1 wrote: Tue May 17, 2022 3:41 pm No contest bro, our best jersey ever so far is that latest one that never made it to World Cup never mind that the other one was billed the best seller.

Posted: Tue May 17, 2022 9:32 pm
by Scipio Africanus
Wear the one that hides afo beer the best

Posted: Tue May 17, 2022 9:37 pm
by bret- hart

Posted: Tue May 17, 2022 10:30 pm
by kalani JR
Wear native and be proud of the land of our fathers.

Posted: Wed May 18, 2022 3:05 pm
by 1naija
Haba! Bret Fart, you still dey vex say I expose your attempt to sell us lemon from the Israeli League? :D Abeg forgive me. I won't do it again :sneaky: . But next time let me know say na your hustle be that so I won't go and look up his team record and find out he let in 32 goals in 33 games... :D :D
bret- hart wrote: Tue May 17, 2022 9:37 pm

Posted: Wed May 18, 2022 3:08 pm
by 1naija
Na big pokey get such belle.
Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue May 17, 2022 9:32 pm Wear the one that hides afo beer the best

Posted: Wed May 18, 2022 3:12 pm
by bret- hart
1naija wrote: Wed May 18, 2022 3:05 pm Haba! Bret Fart, you still dey vex say I expose your attempt to sell us lemon from the Israeli League? :D Abeg forgive me. I won't do it again :sneaky: . But next time let me know say na your hustle be that so I won't go and look up his team record and find out he let in 32 goals in 33 games... :D :D
bret- hart wrote: Tue May 17, 2022 9:37 pm
The days of having rubbish keepers like Noble and Akpeyi is over. Did you see the new invites? It's only a matter of time before Adeleye gets a call up. My boy Nathan Nwosu of the flying eagles is also on the way. :D

Posted: Wed May 18, 2022 5:58 pm
by Rawlings
1Naija
you "promised" to don a Ghana Jersey if, Naija fails to qualify for WC against Ghana.
Here u are

Posted: Wed May 18, 2022 6:08 pm
by 1naija
I can rock this.

Can you act like the uncle you are and send me one? Size L
Rawlings wrote: Wed May 18, 2022 5:58 pm 1Naija
you "promised" to don a Ghana Jersey if, Naija fails to qualify for WC against Ghana.
Here u are

Posted: Thu May 19, 2022 5:23 am
by Rawlings
why should I pay for a bet u lost?
1naija wrote: Wed May 18, 2022 6:08 pm I can rock this.

Here u are

Posted: Thu May 19, 2022 5:34 am
by 1naija
Show me the bet.
Rawlings wrote: Thu May 19, 2022 5:23 am why should I pay for a bet u lost?
1naija wrote: Wed May 18, 2022 6:08 pm I can rock this.

Here u are