Eintracht Frankfurt 1 - 1 Rangers (Penalties Next)

Re: Eintracht Frankfurt 1 - 1 Rangers (Frankfurt wins the 2022 Europa League.)

Roofe scores to make it 4 - 4.

Frankfurt must score the last penalty to win.
Last edited by balo on Wed May 18, 2022 10:58 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Eintracht Frankfurt 1 - 1 Rangers (Penalties Next)

They screwed our world cup and they want to win Europa League? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: cvnt5!

Frankfurt wins. Congratulations.

Aribo and Bassey really played their hearts out, it's time for a move to the top leagues across Europe especially for Aribo

Ramsey just spreading his uselessness everywhere he goes…

Bassey is going to be one hell of a player!

Dammy wrote: Wed May 18, 2022 11:28 pm Bassey is going to be one hell of a player!

Agreed. And to think this is his first full senior team season…

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

I hope Chelsea looks at Bassey. Way more composed than Sarr.

Naija players are bad luck
BTW, there was a Ghana man on the Frankfurt team
Ansgar Knauff was born in Göttingen to a German mother and Ghanaian father
Ghana is always good luck

Rawlings wrote: Thu May 19, 2022 5:25 am Naija players are bad luck
Your inferiority complex is serious bad luck to the woman who birthed you.
pindal123

Post by pindal123 »

Rawlings wrote: Thu May 19, 2022 5:25 am Naija players are bad luck
He will 100% choose Germany over Ghana! There is no reason to consider him a Ghana man!
pindal123

Post by pindal123 »

Bassey was great yesterday! If it wasn't for him Rangers would have taken many goals imho!

pindal123 wrote: Thu May 19, 2022 8:37 am Bassey was great yesterday! If it wasn't for him Rangers would have taken many goals imho!
He stood up to be counted in the most important game of his club football career so far.
To think that this is just his first full season. Leicester City fans on their forum are regretting letting him leave and there's been a lot of rave reviews for him on football sites.
He's still a bit raw but I can see him developing to our own version of Khoulibaly.
One good thing Eguavoen did was to cap tie him to Nigeria otherwise we may have found his head being turned by England or Italy.
pindal123

Post by pindal123 »

Dammy wrote: Thu May 19, 2022 11:37 am He stood up to be counted in the most important game of his club football career so far.
To think that this is just his first full season. Leicester City fans on their forum are regretting letting him leave and there's been a lot of rave reviews for him on football sites.
He's still a bit raw but I can see him developing to our own version of Khoulibaly.
One good thing Eguavoen did was to cap tie him to Nigeria otherwise we may have found his head being turned by England or Italy.
I totally agree! I'm very gald he has been cap tied to Nigeria! :smile:
We should do the same with Destiny Udogie! Let's cap tie him before Italy does!

pindal123 wrote: Thu May 19, 2022 11:42 am
Dammy wrote: Thu May 19, 2022 11:37 am He stood up to be counted in the most important game of his club football career so far.
I totally agree! I'm very gald he has been cap tied to Nigeria! :smile:
We should do the same with Destiny Udogie! Let's cap tie him before Italy does!
We better get on this right away!