Adarabioyo v Bassey

They're both left sided central defenders. Who would you prefer and reason(s) why?
Let's debate
Re: Adarabioyo v Bassey

What is wrong with people like you? Bassey plays for us. He chose the SE, he didn't go on tweeter posting about waiting for England. You are here salivating for what isn't yours. Focus on your own

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat May 21, 2022 10:55 am What is wrong with people like you? Bassey plays for us. He chose the SE, he didn't go on tweeter posting about waiting for England. You are here salivating for what isn't yours. Focus on your own
You are so daft, must you respond to every comment? This is a weekend debate for CEs who understand football and not ignoramus like you!
pindal123

Post by pindal123 »

Adarabioyo has the ability to pass and carry the ball out of the defence that Bassey doesn’t.
Bassey has something more in determination, and even if he is shorter he has a great physique and tenacity that doesn’t affect this difference and makes him great in the 1vs1.

Dammy wrote: Sat May 21, 2022 11:33 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat May 21, 2022 10:55 am What is wrong with people like you? Bassey plays for us. He chose the SE, he didn't go on tweeter posting about waiting for England. You are here salivating for what isn't yours. Focus on your own
You are so daft, must you respond to every comment? This is a weekend debate for CEs who understand football and not ignoramus like you!
stop being sensitive and do not derail your own thread with insults you are over 50 with white hair, in this era if you cannot discuss without emotions then you failed woefully. Focus

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat May 21, 2022 1:21 pm
stop being sensitive and do not derail your own thread with insults you are over 50 with white hair, in this era if you cannot discuss without emotions then you failed woefully. Focus
How stupid can you be? You try to derail the thread with your idiocy and you are are accusing me. I only slapped some sense into your coconut head!

GBAM!!

Based on their performances for Nigetia, i would take Ajayi over both of them as CB.

1naija wrote: Sat May 21, 2022 4:07 pm Based on their performances for Nigetia, i would take Ajayi over both of them as CB.
Lol, you’ve only seen Ajayi at CB, let’s see the others there then we can make a better judgment…

maceo4 wrote: Sat May 21, 2022 4:19 pm
1naija wrote: Sat May 21, 2022 4:07 pm Based on their performances for Nigetia, i would take Ajayi over both of them as CB.
Lol, you’ve only seen Ajayi at CB, let’s see the others there then we can make a better judgment…
Lol

Didn't he play defensive midfield in one of the games also?
maceo4 wrote: Sat May 21, 2022 4:19 pm
Last edited by 1naija on Sat May 21, 2022 6:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

You guys should stop this Adarabioyo campaign. He us no better than Ajayi. He is a 2nd division defender who was dumped by Mancity for not measuring up.
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.
pindal123

Post by pindal123 »

lacidi wrote: Sat May 21, 2022 5:49 pm You guys should stop this Adarabioyo campaign. He us no better than Ajayi. He is a 2nd division defender who was dumped by Mancity for not measuring up.
It's just a weekend deabte! People are too hungry because he declared his willness to play for England, but that's exactly what i expected after we were ruled out of the world cup.
Anyway Adarabiyo would have beeen useful, for exemple if he was in the WC qualifier against Ghana he could have covered that shot by Partey imho, and Ajayi is a defender that has been used too little imho!

pindal123 wrote: Sat May 21, 2022 6:26 pm
lacidi wrote: Sat May 21, 2022 5:49 pm You guys should stop this Adarabioyo campaign. He us no better than Ajayi. He is a 2nd division defender who was dumped by Mancity for not measuring up.
It's just a weekend deabte! People are too hungry because he declared his willness to play for England, but that's exactly what i expected after we were ruled out of the world cup.
Anyway Adarabiyo would have beeen useful, for exemple if he was in the WC qualifier against Ghana he could have covered that shot by Partey imho, and Ajayi is a defender that has been used too little imho!
You dey mind the swine and his sidekick! I didn't even mention Nigeria in my comments but because of their lack of comprehension they tried to derail the tread.
The question is who is better and reasons why?

[/quote..]

Shaaaaiiiiii......louurrr have mercy. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

https://players.bio/news/adele-fan-tosi ... and/195059

He has chosen England ..mods shangalo this thread to world football forum

Ajayi was dumped by Arsenal - just sayin'....

Ajayi is average, but he is the best of the 3 average players.

Just saying....
Damunk wrote: Sat May 21, 2022 11:59 pm
Ajayi was dumped by Arsenal - just sayin'....