Page 1 of 7

NO CAMP NEWS ? EKONG & MOSES ARE EARLY ARRIVALS

Posted: Tue May 24, 2022 3:27 am
by jette1
And we are playing this weekend; no motivation for stupid non World Cup games

Re: NO CAMP NEWS ?

Posted: Tue May 24, 2022 4:54 am
by Undertaker
Really... who cares! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Posted: Tue May 24, 2022 10:03 am
by maceo4
Nobody is interested, been begging boys to go to the game in New Jersey, but since DNQ they would rather wait for when Chelsea and them come for preseason…so sad

Posted: Tue May 24, 2022 10:18 am
by Tobi17
maceo4 wrote: Tue May 24, 2022 10:03 am Nobody is interested, been begging boys to go to the game in New Jersey, but since DNQ they would rather wait for when Chelsea and them come for preseason…so sad
Forget all that talk, this forum will come alive when the boys begin to hit camp this week, the Peseiro era is officially upon us :thumbs:

Posted: Tue May 24, 2022 10:56 am
by Damunk
maceo4 wrote: Tue May 24, 2022 10:03 am Nobody is interested, been begging boys to go to the game in New Jersey, but since DNQ they would rather wait for when Chelsea and them come for preseason…so sad
DNQ is a real downer that many are in denial of.
We’ve been robbed of a four year emotional investment.
I never recover.

Posted: Tue May 24, 2022 12:02 pm
Damunk wrote: Tue May 24, 2022 10:56 am
I never recover.

Posted: Tue May 24, 2022 12:06 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue May 24, 2022 12:02 pm
I never recover.
Look at this one. Nor go face wetin dey more important, nah 90 mins leather dey control your existence.. when you grow up intellectually. then maybe you would finally realize it is just a sport and matters not. You are crying over something you have zero control of. People dey face real harsh living and crazy events all over the world , a man over 50 like you is still crying and being over emotional because your team will miss a football tournament...Pathetic

Posted: Tue May 24, 2022 12:14 pm
by Damunk
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue May 24, 2022 12:06 pm
I never recover.
Look at this one. Nor go face wetin dey more important, nah 90 mins leather dey control your existence.. when you grow up intellectually. then maybe you would finally realize it is just a sport and matters not. You are crying over something you have zero control of. People dey face real harsh living and crazy events all over the world , a man over 50 like you is still crying and being over emotional because your team will miss a football tournament...Pathetic
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Stupid says what stupid thinks.

Posted: Tue May 24, 2022 3:24 pm
by vancity eagle
Apparently Adeleye and 2 homebased players having Visa issues.

2 more homebased players to be called in.

We never learn.

WTF do they not call up Nwobodo ?

We just cannot do simple and logical things in Nigeria.

Posted: Tue May 24, 2022 3:40 pm
by Rawlings
Naija will be back (in 2032)

Posted: Tue May 24, 2022 4:14 pm
by Tobi17
vancity eagle wrote: Tue May 24, 2022 3:24 pm Apparently Adeleye and 2 homebased players having Visa issues.

We never learn.

They have to market those home based players, remember how it goes with these crooks and agents...after all man must chop.

Posted: Tue May 24, 2022 4:20 pm
by vancity eagle
I'm now reading Peseiro will be unveiled AFTER the 2 friendlies.

What a waste of time.

These fu$&ing crooks, they just had to hammer one last time. They are literally delaying so they can pimp their prospects without interference.

Thunder fire these eeediots.

Posted: Tue May 24, 2022 4:25 pm
by 1naija
Nwobodo is not exactly setting the MLS on fire either.

My guess is that the US embassy probably asked Adeleye what he was going to the US for and he said to Keep for Nigeria. And they were like ... yeah right! Are you not the goalkeeper from the Israeli League? NO US FOR YOU!!! :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
vancity eagle wrote: Tue May 24, 2022 3:24 pm Apparently Adeleye and 2 homebased players having Visa issues.

We never learn.

Posted: Tue May 24, 2022 4:41 pm
vancity eagle wrote: Tue May 24, 2022 4:20 pm I'm now reading Peseiro will be unveiled AFTER the 2 friendlies.

What a waste of time.

These fu$&ing crooks, they just had to hammer one last time. They are literally delaying so they can pimp their prospects without interference.

Tbh, I don’t know if Pesseiro will ever coach SE, never heard so little from a guy who was just hired as SE coach. He hasn’t said pim ever since they announced him as coach.

Posted: Tue May 24, 2022 4:54 pm
by maceo4
vancity eagle wrote: Tue May 24, 2022 4:20 pm I'm now reading Peseiro will be unveiled AFTER the 2 friendlies.

What a waste of time.

Remember when I asked you if he’s signed…I mean, fool me once…I don’t trust anything till I see him sign and then we know he’s locked in, before that anything is possible…

Posted: Tue May 24, 2022 5:29 pm
by vancity eagle
Owngoal saying Peseiro will be coach for the matches. They are now saying he will call up new foreign based players to cover some of the visa issues. They are all over the place with their reporting.

Posted: Tue May 24, 2022 5:41 pm
by Ugbowo
I think Nwobodo will be in Dallas when its all said and done.

Most of the arrivals are supposed to start on Thursday. We ae scheduled for 2 training sessions.

El Tri is not yet in Dallas either FWIW.

Posted: Tue May 24, 2022 6:33 pm
maceo4 wrote: Tue May 24, 2022 4:54 pm

What a waste of time.

Remember when I asked you if he’s signed…I mean, fool me once…I don’t trust anything till I see him sign and then we know he’s locked in, before that anything is possible…
Yup. Ain't nobody heard or seen him since. Na owngoal dey give us updates. @$70k per month, I'm sure he won't let that go.

Posted: Tue May 24, 2022 8:21 pm
Damunk wrote: Tue May 24, 2022 12:14 pm
I never recover.
You have a degree in ignorance. Bachelor of Science in Ignorance

Posted: Tue May 24, 2022 9:19 pm
by Damunk
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue May 24, 2022 8:21 pm
Damunk wrote: Tue May 24, 2022 12:14 pm
I never recover.
You have a degree in ignorance. Bachelor of Science in Ignorance
Look who's balking. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Tue May 24, 2022 9:29 pm
by Lolly
Meanwhile I hear Mexico already landed today.

Posted: Tue May 24, 2022 11:05 pm
by 1naija
Lolly wrote: Tue May 24, 2022 9:29 pm Meanwhile I hear Mexico already landed today.
That's like landing in PH from Abuja.

Posted: Tue May 24, 2022 11:32 pm
1naija wrote: Tue May 24, 2022 11:05 pm
Lolly wrote: Tue May 24, 2022 9:29 pm Meanwhile I hear Mexico already landed today.
That's landing in PH from Abuja.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: