NO CAMP NEWS ? EKONG & MOSES ARE EARLY ARRIVALS

And we are playing this weekend; no motivation for stupid non World Cup games
Last edited by jette1 on Thu May 26, 2022 1:22 am, edited 1 time in total.

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: NO CAMP NEWS ?

Really... who cares! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Nobody is interested, been begging boys to go to the game in New Jersey, but since DNQ they would rather wait for when Chelsea and them come for preseason…so sad

maceo4 wrote: Tue May 24, 2022 10:03 am Nobody is interested, been begging boys to go to the game in New Jersey, but since DNQ they would rather wait for when Chelsea and them come for preseason…so sad
Forget all that talk, this forum will come alive when the boys begin to hit camp this week, the Peseiro era is officially upon us :thumbs:

maceo4 wrote: Tue May 24, 2022 10:03 am Nobody is interested, been begging boys to go to the game in New Jersey, but since DNQ they would rather wait for when Chelsea and them come for preseason…so sad
DNQ is a real downer that many are in denial of.
We’ve been robbed of a four year emotional investment.
I never recover.

Damunk wrote: Tue May 24, 2022 10:56 am
I never recover.
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Tue May 24, 2022 12:08 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue May 24, 2022 12:02 pm
I never recover.
Look at this one. Nor go face wetin dey more important, nah 90 mins leather dey control your existence.. when you grow up intellectually. then maybe you would finally realize it is just a sport and matters not. You are crying over something you have zero control of. People dey face real harsh living and crazy events all over the world , a man over 50 like you is still crying and being over emotional because your team will miss a football tournament...Pathetic

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue May 24, 2022 12:06 pm
I never recover.
Look at this one. Nor go face wetin dey more important, nah 90 mins leather dey control your existence.. when you grow up intellectually. then maybe you would finally realize it is just a sport and matters not. You are crying over something you have zero control of. People dey face real harsh living and crazy events all over the world , a man over 50 like you is still crying and being over emotional because your team will miss a football tournament...Pathetic
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Stupid says what stupid thinks.

Apparently Adeleye and 2 homebased players having Visa issues.

2 more homebased players to be called in.

We never learn.

WTF do they not call up Nwobodo ?

We just cannot do simple and logical things in Nigeria.

Naija will be back (in 2032)

vancity eagle wrote: Tue May 24, 2022 3:24 pm Apparently Adeleye and 2 homebased players having Visa issues.

We never learn.

They have to market those home based players, remember how it goes with these crooks and agents...after all man must chop.

I'm now reading Peseiro will be unveiled AFTER the 2 friendlies.

What a waste of time.

These fu$&ing crooks, they just had to hammer one last time. They are literally delaying so they can pimp their prospects without interference.

Thunder fire these eeediots.

Nwobodo is not exactly setting the MLS on fire either.

My guess is that the US embassy probably asked Adeleye what he was going to the US for and he said to Keep for Nigeria. And they were like ... yeah right! Are you not the goalkeeper from the Israeli League? NO US FOR YOU!!! :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
vancity eagle wrote: Tue May 24, 2022 3:24 pm Apparently Adeleye and 2 homebased players having Visa issues.

We never learn.

vancity eagle wrote: Tue May 24, 2022 4:20 pm I'm now reading Peseiro will be unveiled AFTER the 2 friendlies.

What a waste of time.

These fu$&ing crooks, they just had to hammer one last time. They are literally delaying so they can pimp their prospects without interference.

Tbh, I don’t know if Pesseiro will ever coach SE, never heard so little from a guy who was just hired as SE coach. He hasn’t said pim ever since they announced him as coach.

vancity eagle wrote: Tue May 24, 2022 4:20 pm I'm now reading Peseiro will be unveiled AFTER the 2 friendlies.

What a waste of time.

Remember when I asked you if he’s signed…I mean, fool me once…I don’t trust anything till I see him sign and then we know he’s locked in, before that anything is possible…

Owngoal saying Peseiro will be coach for the matches. They are now saying he will call up new foreign based players to cover some of the visa issues. They are all over the place with their reporting.

I think Nwobodo will be in Dallas when its all said and done.

Most of the arrivals are supposed to start on Thursday. We ae scheduled for 2 training sessions.

El Tri is not yet in Dallas either FWIW.

maceo4 wrote: Tue May 24, 2022 4:54 pm

What a waste of time.

Remember when I asked you if he’s signed…I mean, fool me once…I don’t trust anything till I see him sign and then we know he’s locked in, before that anything is possible…
Yup. Ain't nobody heard or seen him since. Na owngoal dey give us updates. @$70k per month, I'm sure he won't let that go.

Damunk wrote: Tue May 24, 2022 12:14 pm
I never recover.
You have a degree in ignorance. Bachelor of Science in Ignorance

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue May 24, 2022 8:21 pm
Damunk wrote: Tue May 24, 2022 12:14 pm
I never recover.
You have a degree in ignorance. Bachelor of Science in Ignorance
Look who's balking. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Meanwhile I hear Mexico already landed today.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Lolly wrote: Tue May 24, 2022 9:29 pm Meanwhile I hear Mexico already landed today.
That's like landing in PH from Abuja.
Last edited by 1naija on Wed May 25, 2022 1:49 am, edited 1 time in total.

1naija wrote: Tue May 24, 2022 11:05 pm
Lolly wrote: Tue May 24, 2022 9:29 pm Meanwhile I hear Mexico already landed today.
That's landing in PH from Abuja.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: