Ghana meets "fake" Naija

[tweet][/tweet]
Re: Ghana meets "fake" Naija

Rawlings wrote: Thu May 26, 2022 4:14 am [tweet][/tweet]
MODS SHANGALA this thread out of here. This supereagles room
Seriously where did Ghanaians originate from; is it true they share DNA with Central African pygmies

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

This Owuraku guy does not know his history. Its Ghananese Azonto dance that sparked this new wave of Naija dance music. We were singing Danfo Driver, Ashawo and plantain boy before Azonto came and changed the game. Then Naija got hold of it and kicked Ghananese out and made it our own.
Rawlings wrote: Thu May 26, 2022 4:14 am [tweet][/tweet]

1naija wrote: Thu May 26, 2022 6:05 am This Owuraku guy does not know his history. Its Ghananese Azonto dance that sparked this new wave of Naija dance music. We were singing Danfo Driver, Ashawo and plantain boy before Azonto came and changed the game. Then Naija got hold of it and kicked Ghananese out and made it our own.
You missed his point.

Is Abraham not a Naija man or u guys given up :laugh:
(Born in England to Nigerian parents, Abraham snubbed Nigeria to play for the Three Lions and has made three appearances.)

Who is Abraham? I only know SE players.
Rawlings wrote: Thu May 26, 2022 3:28 pm
1naija wrote: Thu May 26, 2022 6:05 am This Owuraku guy does not know his history. Its Ghananese Azonto dance that sparked this new wave of Naija dance music. We were singing Danfo Driver, Ashawo and plantain boy before Azonto came and changed the game. Then Naija got hold of it and kicked Ghananese out and made it our own.
You missed his point.

(Born in England to Nigerian parents, Abraham snubbed Nigeria to play for the Three Lions and has made three appearances.)

1naija wants 2Naija
1naija wrote: Thu May 26, 2022 3:37 pm Who is Abraham? I only know SE players.
Rawlings wrote: Thu May 26, 2022 3:28 pm
You missed his point.