SE 1 V MEXICO 2. FT

Re: SE 1 V MEXICO 2

Pesserio does not want to sub in tge homebased players?

1naija wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:53 am Pesserio does not want to sub in tge homebased players?
Are you sure you've been watching the game? There are two Home based players on.

The good thing about this game is thag Ajayi established himself as a starter for the SE

1naija wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:55 am The good thing about this game is thag Ajayi established himself as a starter for the SE

Who is this no. 7?

4 home based players on now.
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Iwobi is on fire
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

naijaguy wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:55 am
1naija wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:53 am Pesserio does not want to sub in tge homebased players?
Are you sure you've been watching the game? There are two Home based players on.
Bros 1Naija, please ansa de kwesion

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:49 am :idea:
Igugu wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:47 am I am impressed with our boys' performance right now. All of them. They are all giving Mexico headache and just a matter of time, we shall have a reason to praise them.
You're s thinking man. :thumb:
Relax y’all. Mexico has been poor for a few years now. They have lost 2 cup finals tot he US and failed to beat US at home. Mexico may miss the next WC if Honduras and Jamaica steps it up.

bret- hart wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:49 am Bring on th HB defenders. Ajayi is trash.
Ajayi hasn't been bad at 'defending' and considering the performance of Ekong and Awaziem 'in this game, Ajayi should be the last.defender taken off.

Doubt that the coach would bring any.of the HB defenders on though, based on what Sani & co are.serving up.

You want to be Conservative at.the back, and composure is needed when playing out of the back, as this coach seems.tonwant to play.

naijaguy wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:56 am 4 home based players on now.
How are they doing, bro?

1naija wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:55 am The good thing about this game is thag Ajayi established himself as a starter for the SE
[media]<iframe src="https://giphy.com/embed/QxwDfOV4sAfounkNsG" width="480" height="269" frameBorder="0" class="giphy-embed" allowFullScreen></iframe><p><a href=" GIPHY</a></p>[/media]

1naija wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:56 am Who is this no. 7?
Some.HB Sani dude. Playing like a farmer.

This game.is in Texas. Why are you not here?

Ekong again lmao

Ekong with a silly pass that nearly cost us

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Odas wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:57 am
naijaguy wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:56 am 4 home based players on now.
How are they doing, bro?
Not gonna lie, they've not played anything yet.
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

This pitch is really poor
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

He hugs his subs till late like Grandpa Rohr

Where was all our players when the Mexicans had such clear chance for a possible goal?

Lolly wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:59 am Ekong with a silly pass that nearly cost us
You didn't see the block he just made to stop a goal.

Ekong is useless

Mexico really useless kai

Mschew no 17 wtf kinda shot was that lmao