SE 1 V MEXICO 2. FT

Re: SE 0 V MEXICO 0

Dang! We don touch ball sef?

Uzoho don start
Re: SE LINEUP V MEXICO

maceo4 wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 1:15 am
bushboy wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 1:13 am We will play well. The pitch is good and we have Iwobi. It will have nothing to do with the new coach. Egu sef would have beaten Ghana soundly on a good pitch.
It’s artificial though…
Yea, I have ny doubts now.

Lolly wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 1:16 am 5 at the back? Why?
Isn't that what a 3-5-2 formation supposed to do when a team is defending?

We're playing well

We are currently playing nonsense.

They really targeting Bassey lol

Tobi17 wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 1:21 am We're playing well
Well, I won't say such for now, but we will see

naijaguy wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 1:22 am We are currently playing nonsense.
I wonder how Mexico will be able to keep up this tempo the entire game

Moffi the bushboy just triping over his own legs.

Why are we even forced to use Uzoho? His play out from the back always puts team under pressure. His error against Ghana was due to him being rusty and not playing regularly and since then nothing has changed!

Yeah, e don happon
AYALA

Post by AYALA »

They don score us...damn from frying pan to fire, if you think Rohr was defensive, this new guy is super defensive, damn 8 defenders at the back.
Last edited by AYALA on Sun May 29, 2022 1:27 am, edited 1 time in total.
no shaking

Goal Mexico

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
hestonap

Post by hestonap »

Only a matter of time, so lets see what the Eagles have in them
God bless and keep Nigeria and make his face shine on her undeserving as she may be.

Same same. Giving away cheap goals early in the game

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Mexico scores

Goal Mexico

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

I hope no one will blame Uzoho for that goal

1-0 Mexico
Re: SE 0 V MEXICO 1

This formation get as it be. Too defensive

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Weird unfortunate couple of bounces
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

Ekong should just retire.
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.