SE 1 V MEXICO 2. FT

Re: SE 1 V MEXICO 2

Is Iwobi playing with an oxygen tank strapped to his back? I’m impressed with his stamina in this game. Dude is everywhere on offense & defense.

Game over better team won

Well, game over. We tried, sha.

Is Iwobi playing with an oxygen tank strapped to his back? I’m impressed with his stamina in this game. Dude is everywhere on offense & defense.
Re: SE 1 V MEXICO 2. FT

We did very well in the second half

packerland wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 3:08 am Is Iwobi playing with an oxygen tank strapped to his back? I’m impressed with his stamina in this game. Dude is everywhere on offense & defense.
For all his graft his final ball let’s him down over and over…

The way I see it; mexi 1 vs 1 nig

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

lacidi wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 3:06 am This home based number 17 is good
How much did they pay you to promote him :taunt:

Ekong is my man of the match!!!!!!!!!!!!!! for Mexico!

FT. I like what I see. Add osihmen, Ndidi, Nacho and Chukwueze and we have something to build on.

maceo4 wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 3:08 am Game over better team won
I don't think so, Maceo4. I think a LUCKIER team won

Odas wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 3:04 am
fabio wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 3:03 am
highbury wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 3:00 am He hugs his subs till late like Grandpa Rohr
Be grateful, he uses his bench, unlike someone who waits for 90 minute before making subs.
Who is the 'someone' if I may ask? :tic: :tic: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Na Odas.

Tobi17 wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 3:05 am Yeah the home based project definitely ends now
You must be full of complete shiiit!!! You saw another game. Oyinbo prostitute

Not a bad game overall, already we know players like Ekong, Simon Moses etc don't belong on this team

Won what; this is not even our full team and our own goal doesn’t count. It’s 1-1
Last edited by jette1 on Sun May 29, 2022 3:12 am, edited 1 time in total.

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Undertaker wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 3:10 am Ekong is my man of the match!!!!!!!!!!!!!! for Mexico!
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: For Mexico, eh?

Me I liked what I saw ooo. The coach sabi read game . The 2nd half was class

Last minute stuff came up.
truetalk wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:59 am
1naija wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:56 am Who is this no. 7?
Some.HB Sani dude. Playing like a farmer.

This game.is in Texas. Why are you not here?
Re: SE 0 V MEXICO 1

jette1 wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:12 am
packerland wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:10 am
bret- hart wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:03 am Pizzaro needs to start phasing out some of these bums. Starting with Ajayi and Moses.
Moses might just be a Nantes player. He fooled us with his performance in AFCON group games.
And who do you have for replacement ?
Why force something that is not working? Ekoku was a very good player in his Wimbledon days but didn’t seem to cut it with the NT so he was a bench/fringe player.

Odas wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 3:11 am
Nah they were better, was much easier for them to break us down and get behind us and create chances which they mostly failed to take. We only got behind them a couple of times and struggled to keep possession with their high press. I’m hoping for a better performance in the next game…

You can even call our goal lucky as it was a poor header that the keeper threw into the net lol…
Last edited by maceo4 on Sun May 29, 2022 3:14 am, edited 1 time in total.

jette1 wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 3:12 am
Won what; this is not even our full team and our own goal doesn’t count. It’s 1-1
Really? Ok-oooo! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

maceo4 wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 3:13 am
Odas wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 3:11 am
Nah they were better, was much easier for them to break us down and get behind us and create chances which they mostly failed to take. We only got behind them a couple of times and struggled to keep possession with their high press. I’m hoping for a better performance in the next game…

You can even call our goal lucky as it was a poor header that the keeper threw into the net lol…
Me too, but we will see.

highbury wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 3:00 am He hugs his subs till late like Grandpa Rohr
He has no subs to bring on.

All JUNK on the bench.

the homebased guys were embarassing. Clear difference between the 2 sets of players.