SE 1 V MEXICO 2. FT

Re: SE 1 V MEXICO 2

bret- hart wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:59 am
1naija wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:55 am The good thing about this game is thag Ajayi established himself as a starter for the SE
[media]<iframe src="https://giphy.com/embed/QxwDfOV4sAfounkNsG" width="480" height="269" frameBorder="0" class="giphy-embed" allowFullScreen></iframe><p><a href=" GIPHY</a></p>[/media]
Not one of my.standoit players, but he has been the best of the Back 3

maceo4 wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:59 am Ekong again lmao
Let him keep on, he will lose his position in the team

But this pitch is bad

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

1naija wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:53 am Pesserio does not want to sub in tge homebased players?
Do the 2 that are on look like they belong?

highbury wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 3:00 am He hugs his subs till late like Grandpa Rohr
Be grateful, he uses his bench, unlike someone who waits for 90 minute before making subs.

1naija wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:53 am Pesserio does not want to sub in tge homebased players?
Do the 2 that are on look like they belong?

These homebased no be am. Let's just end that chapter and pick the best all the time. Let them make it ro food teams like the others.

Some of these our HB players are nervous

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

highbury wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 3:00 am He hugs his subs till late like Grandpa Rohr
He made a change at halftime. The rest of the subs are home based and he has to be take his time introducing them.
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

Iwobi, Bassey and Aribo are playing really well.

The play of these HB players tells you all you need to know about the state of the NPL.

fabio wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 3:03 am
Be grateful, he uses his bench, unlike someone who waits for 90 minute before making subs.
Who is the 'someone' if I may ask? :tic: :tic: :lol: :lol: :lol:

That our Number 7 dey walk like Musa 😂

Yeah the home based project definitely ends now

naijaguy wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 3:04 am Iwobi, Bassey and Aribo are playing really well.
The innit boys dey try…
Re: SE 0 V MEXICO 1

Who is talking crap about ajayi

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

This home based number 17 is good
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.

Come on, Eagles, three (3) minutes to equalize this thing

1naija wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:55 am The good thing about this game is thag Ajayi established himself as a starter for the SE
And Bassey too

Good game overall. Poor result though

Iwobi doesn't get tired easily like he used to. He's still running like he just came on. I'm impressed.

No 17, dey play correct.

Bassey has really impressed 👏