Page 15 of 17

Re: SE 1 V MEXICO 2

Posted: Sun May 29, 2022 3:08 am
by packerland
Is Iwobi playing with an oxygen tank strapped to his back? I’m impressed with his stamina in this game. Dude is everywhere on offense & defense.

Posted: Sun May 29, 2022 3:08 am
by maceo4
Game over better team won

Posted: Sun May 29, 2022 3:09 am
by Odas
Well, game over. We tried, sha.

by packerland
Is Iwobi playing with an oxygen tank strapped to his back? I’m impressed with his stamina in this game. Dude is everywhere on offense & defense.

Re: SE 1 V MEXICO 2. FT

by Odas
We did very well in the second half

by maceo4
packerland wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 3:08 am Is Iwobi playing with an oxygen tank strapped to his back? I’m impressed with his stamina in this game. Dude is everywhere on offense & defense.
For all his graft his final ball let’s him down over and over…

Posted: Sun May 29, 2022 3:10 am
by jette1
The way I see it; mexi 1 vs 1 nig

by fabio
lacidi wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 3:06 am This home based number 17 is good
How much did they pay you to promote him :taunt:

by Undertaker
Ekong is my man of the match!!!!!!!!!!!!!! for Mexico!

FT. I like what I see. Add osihmen, Ndidi, Nacho and Chukwueze and we have something to build on.

Posted: Sun May 29, 2022 3:11 am
by Odas
maceo4 wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 3:08 am Game over better team won
I don't think so, Maceo4. I think a LUCKIER team won

by fabio
Odas wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 3:04 am
fabio wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 3:03 am
highbury wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 3:00 am He hugs his subs till late like Grandpa Rohr
Be grateful, he uses his bench, unlike someone who waits for 90 minute before making subs.
Who is the 'someone' if I may ask? :tic: :tic: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Na Odas.

by highbury
Tobi17 wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 3:05 am Yeah the home based project definitely ends now
You must be full of complete shiiit!!! You saw another game. Oyinbo prostitute

Posted: Sun May 29, 2022 3:12 am
by Tobi17
Not a bad game overall, already we know players like Ekong, Simon Moses etc don't belong on this team

by jette1
Won what; this is not even our full team and our own goal doesn’t count. It’s 1-1

by Odas
Undertaker wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 3:10 am Ekong is my man of the match!!!!!!!!!!!!!! for Mexico!
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: For Mexico, eh?

Me I liked what I saw ooo. The coach sabi read game . The 2nd half was class

by 1naija
Last minute stuff came up.
truetalk wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:59 am
1naija wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:56 am Who is this no. 7?
Some.HB Sani dude. Playing like a farmer.

This game.is in Texas. Why are you not here?

Re: SE 0 V MEXICO 1

Posted: Sun May 29, 2022 3:13 am
by packerland
jette1 wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:12 am
packerland wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:10 am
bret- hart wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 2:03 am Pizzaro needs to start phasing out some of these bums. Starting with Ajayi and Moses.
Moses might just be a Nantes player. He fooled us with his performance in AFCON group games.
And who do you have for replacement ?
Why force something that is not working? Ekoku was a very good player in his Wimbledon days but didn’t seem to cut it with the NT so he was a bench/fringe player.

by maceo4
Odas wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 3:11 am
Nah they were better, was much easier for them to break us down and get behind us and create chances which they mostly failed to take. We only got behind them a couple of times and struggled to keep possession with their high press. I’m hoping for a better performance in the next game…

You can even call our goal lucky as it was a poor header that the keeper threw into the net lol…

by Odas
jette1 wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 3:12 am
Won what; this is not even our full team and our own goal doesn’t count. It’s 1-1
Really? Ok-oooo! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: Sun May 29, 2022 3:15 am
by Odas
maceo4 wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 3:13 am
Odas wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 3:11 am
Nah they were better, was much easier for them to break us down and get behind us and create chances which they mostly failed to take. We only got behind them a couple of times and struggled to keep possession with their high press. I’m hoping for a better performance in the next game…

You can even call our goal lucky as it was a poor header that the keeper threw into the net lol…
Me too, but we will see.

Posted: Sun May 29, 2022 3:15 am
by vancity eagle
highbury wrote: Sun May 29, 2022 3:00 am He hugs his subs till late like Grandpa Rohr
He has no subs to bring on.

All JUNK on the bench.

the homebased guys were embarassing. Clear difference between the 2 sets of players.