Name your starting 11 for Coach Peserio's first competitive game next week

Bassey, Uzoho, Aribo, Iwobi, Ekong ,Desser ( Will Osimhen be available for the AFCON qualifiers) those are the starters in think our Coach will pick. I no sabi who the rest go be

Re: Name your starting 11 for Coach Peserio's first competitive game next week

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue May 31, 2022 11:48 pm Bassey, Uzoho, Aribo, Iwobi, Ekong ,Desser ( Will Osimhen be available for the AFCON qualifiers) those are the starters in think our Coach will pick. I no sabi who the rest go be

BP..... Looks like you are in love with Coach P already? The kind of special love you had for John Obi Mikel? :shyluv: :shyluv: :shyluv: :shyluv: :shyluv: :shyluv: :shyluv: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Undertaker wrote: Tue May 31, 2022 11:55 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue May 31, 2022 11:48 pm Bassey, Uzoho, Aribo, Iwobi, Ekong ,Desser ( Will Osimhen be available for the AFCON qualifiers) those are the starters in think our Coach will pick. I no sabi who the rest go be

BP..... Looks like you are in love with Coach P already? The kind of special love you had for John Obi Mikel? :shyluv: :shyluv: :shyluv: :shyluv: :shyluv: :shyluv: :shyluv: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
he is a breath of fresh air from the quack we had for 6 years , who set out football back to stone ages . So glad that **** is gone

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue May 31, 2022 11:56 pm

he is a breath of fresh air from the quack we had for 6 years , who set out football back to stone ages . So glad that **** is gone
I agreed with you, my brother! We should have hired him in January! Those Midgets will have been beaten home and away!

Undertaker wrote: Wed Jun 01, 2022 12:01 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue May 31, 2022 11:56 pm

I agreed with you, my brother! We should have hired him in January! Those Midgets will have been beaten home and away!
on that note you are 100 hundred % right. We should have . However i believe we are going to win an AFCON before the WC States side .

Okoye just wanted to use Nigerian like Boateng to launch his career thank God it's to a championship side lol.

Benedict Iroha wrote: Wed Jun 01, 2022 3:42 am Okoye just wanted to use Nigerian like Boateng to launch his career thank God it's to a championship side lol.
You’re thanking God that Okoye is on a championship side? Really? You honestly believe God answers such BS prayers? Bro, start praying for yourself and leave Okoye alone. Dude has done better that most keepers in Europe over the last 2yrs. The chances of him going to a better team in the next couple yrs is very high. Dang.. bad belle no gree African prosperity.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Jun 01, 2022 4:55 am
Benedict Iroha wrote: Wed Jun 01, 2022 3:42 am Okoye just wanted to use Nigerian like Boateng to launch his career thank God it's to a championship side lol.
You’re thanking God that Okoye is on a championship side? Really? You honestly believe God answers such BS prayers? Bro, start praying for yourself and leave Okoye alone. Dude has done better that most keepers in Europe over the last 2yrs. The chances of him going to a better team in the next couple yrs is very high. Dang.. bad belle no gree African prosperity.
Wetin consign you abeg let the man speak his truth!

Are you implying Okoye and championship goalies aren’t good enough for the SuperEagles? After Enyeama, the best goalie we’ve had in this era was a championship goalie. Does the name Karl Ikeme ring a bell❓❗️

Wow! How do you respond to this?

Dammy wrote: Wed Jun 01, 2022 6:02 am
Wow! How do you respond to this?
No response. Just pray for him.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Wed Jun 01, 2022 5:05 am
Are you implying Okoye and championship goalies aren’t good enough for the SuperEagles? After Enyeama, the best goalie we’ve had in this era was a championship goalie. Does the name Karl Ikeme ring a bell❓❗️

They have forgotten already!!! 🤣🤣🤣🤣

maceo4 wrote: Wed Jun 01, 2022 4:59 am
Let Kongi too speak his own truth nah!
:taunt: :D :taunt:

Damunk wrote: Wed Jun 01, 2022 11:00 am
maceo4 wrote: Wed Jun 01, 2022 4:59 am
Let Kongi too speak his own truth nah!
:taunt: :D :taunt:
Touché :mrgreen:

okoye is a championship goalie, what wrong did ben say now? some of you people sef