SE Marrakech Game

Staff Sgt Cota VI
SE Marrakech Game

Post by Staff Sgt Cota VI »

Fellows - Longest time!

Please does anyone have details of our match vs Sao Tome in Marrakech?

I plan to fly in for the game on Monday.

Cheers...
Re: SE Marrakech Game

St Sgt where have you been?
carbon

Post by carbon »

13/06/2022
Africa Cup of Nations Qualification
Game week 2
SÃO TOMÉ E PRÍNCIPE vs NIGERIA
KO 16:00
Venue Stade d'Agadir (Agadir)

https://int.soccerway.com/matches/2022/ ... a/3782959/

Una sure say Sao Tome go honor de mach? I just wan axe.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Enugu II wrote: Sat Jun 11, 2022 10:41 pm Una sure say Sao Tome go honor de mach? I just wan axe.
Why wouldn't they?

Tobi17 wrote: Sat Jun 11, 2022 10:44 pm
Enugu II wrote: Sat Jun 11, 2022 10:41 pm Una sure say Sao Tome go honor de mach? I just wan axe.
Why wouldn't they?
I hear say fever don catch dem ooo!!
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Enugu II wrote: Sat Jun 11, 2022 10:47 pm
Tobi17 wrote: Sat Jun 11, 2022 10:44 pm
Why wouldn't they?
I hear say fever don catch dem ooo!!
...na who dey fear Nigeria SE this days? Don't be surprised it might be as scruffy as the last match. One goal scored.

Aren't they still in Morocco? They played GB there

I predict a 3-2 SEwin .

3pts 8n da bag. :laugh:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jun 12, 2022 12:05 am
After de shellacking last time, una sure say dem still dey Morocco? LOL.

Enugu II wrote: Sun Jun 12, 2022 3:49 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jun 12, 2022 12:05 am
After de shellacking last time, una sure say dem still dey Morocco? LOL.
well they have to, because they had some boardroom issues with Mauritius and CAF dismissed the latter. So it would make no sense if they pulled out