SE Transfer rumors

Re: SE Transfer rumors

Raphael Onyedika has been linked to AC Milan

https://www.google.com/amp/s/sempremila ... ylland/amp

Tobi17 wrote: Sat Aug 06, 2022 12:07 pm Raphael Onyedika has been linked to AC Milan

https://www.google.com/amp/s/sempremila ... ylland/amp
Wow!
This is huge and will absolutely make my whole month if it turns out to be true. :thumb:

Sadiq is heading to Villarreal.

Dammy wrote: Wed Aug 10, 2022 12:58 am Sadiq is heading to Villarreal.
Kai…>ALmeria used Dortmund to collect maximum money from Villarreal :laugh:
Anyway sha, Villarreal is a better team and better situation for Sadiq.

Emmanuel Dennis about to join Taiwo Awoniyi at Nottingham Forest...

The YeyeMan wrote: Thu Aug 11, 2022 5:38 pm Emmanuel Dennis about to join Taiwo Awoniyi at Nottingham Forest...
£22 million rising to £26 million.

The YeyeMan wrote: Thu Aug 11, 2022 5:38 pm Emmanuel Dennis about to join Taiwo Awoniyi at Nottingham Forest...
BOTH SOON TO JOIN THE CHAMPIONSHIP.

Hopefully not, but won't surprise me if Forrest gets relegated. Happy for Dennis if the move goes through, but surprised Forrest is willing to pay so much for Dennis despite other clubs declining to sign him over alleged "attitude" issues.
vancity eagle wrote: Thu Aug 11, 2022 6:08 pm
Last edited by olu on Thu Aug 11, 2022 9:03 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Wont surprise me! NF have spent money like money-miss-road.

Add the money they spent on Awoniyi and Dennis (two massively below average players) and they would have gotten a top top striker who will get them 20 goals +.

What a shame that most of these clubs have no clue how to spend money.

danfo driver wrote: Thu Aug 11, 2022 8:41 pm

Add the money they spent on Awoniyi and Dennis (two massively below average players) and they would have gotten a top top striker who will get them 20 goals +.

Shhhh lol, man must wack…

Nottingham Forest have agreed a deal with Nantes for Nigerian international, Moses Simon according to reports from France.

i actually think they may survive. Most of the players they had last seasons were from loan deals

Below Average with double digit goals in the EPL and Bundesliga respectively last season. Dude seriously STFU. You sound stupid as fuuk.

Dammy wrote: Thu Aug 11, 2022 10:36 pm Nottingham Forest have agreed a deal with Nantes for Nigerian international, Moses Simon according to reports from France.

Relegation battle go sweet o.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Fri Aug 12, 2022 2:55 am
Dammy wrote: Thu Aug 11, 2022 10:36 pm Nottingham Forest have agreed a deal with Nantes for Nigerian international, Moses Simon according to reports from France.

Fulham, then Watford now Nottingham trying the same Naija experiment lol

maceo4 wrote: Fri Aug 12, 2022 3:10 am
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Fri Aug 12, 2022 2:55 am

Fulham, then Watford now Nottingham trying the same Naija experiment lol
Everton and Leicester are likely to struggle too. Na upside down I Dey watch premier league.if we( Niaja anti relegation society) get a top 5 team then na 0 pts automatically, I no even need to watch. But when we play Leeds, Burnley and other Kwe kwe teams, na Waaaaar be dat. :thumbs:

Another below average, and dumb, player. Cheii! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Super Eagles defender,Leon Balogun, signed a one year deal with championship team QPR, today.

I need Nnai Emeribe to come back and do the right thing, jare!

danfo driver wrote: Mon Aug 29, 2022 6:22 pm I need Nnai Emeribe to come back and do the right thing, jare!
I'm hearing that Sevilla have trumped Real Sociedad in the race for Umar Sadiq.

Dammy wrote: Mon Aug 29, 2022 10:00 pm
danfo driver wrote: Mon Aug 29, 2022 6:22 pm I need Nnai Emeribe to come back and do the right thing, jare!
I'm hearing that Sevilla have trumped Real Sociedad in the race for Umar Sadiq.
Sevilla has sold and Monchi has not done well to replace, thats why they got humliated on their pre-season trip to England and have continued to be humiliated since the season started.

My preference is Villareal, although either Sevilla or Sociedad will be a serious upgrade on Almeria.

Troost Ekong to Bologna