SE Transfer rumors

Because of 10 -0 aboration people have forgotten what’s important. Transfer market don open but we’re still focused on how good we looked vs San Tome. I hope people saw how Hungary humiliated England 4 Kondo today and made England look like SE.

We need some of our players to get fresh opportunities. Nwakali, Aribo,Bassey,Awazien, Troost, Simon and others need to better teams to play for so SE can get better. So far these are the rumors making the rounds.

Brighton wants Zaidu.
Arsenal tabled a cheap £51m for Osihmen but it was promptly rejected.
Leeds are interested in Denis.
Aina drawing some interest from C Palace

Let’s hope our players get a break this yr, particularly Uzoho, he needs to start playing on the regular.

Oga Dammy, Wetin happen? U no Dey interested in transfers again? Market don spoil? :laugh:
Last edited by EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA on Fri Jun 17, 2022 12:33 am, edited 1 time in total.
Re: SE Transfer rumors

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Jun 15, 2022 4:41 am Because of 10 -0 adoration people have forgotten what’s important. Transfer market don open but we’re still focused on how good we looked vs San Tome. I hope people saw how Hungary humiliated England 4 Kondo today and made England look like SE.

We need some of our players to get fresh opportunities. Nwakali, Aribo,Bassey,Awazien, Troost, Simon and others need to better teams to play for so SE can get better. So far these are the rumors making the rounds.

Brighton wants Zaidu.

Let’s hope our players get a break this yr, particularly Uzoho, he needs to start playing on the regular.

Oga Dammy, Wetin happen? U no Dey interested in transfers again? Market don spoil? :laugh:
Wolves seem interested in Bassey. Same with Aston Villa where he might join his old boss, Stevie Gerard.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Jun 15, 2022 4:41 am Because of 10 -0 adoration people have forgotten what’s important. Transfer market don open but we’re still focused on how good we looked vs San Tome. I hope people saw how Hungary humiliated England 4 Kondo today and made England look like SE.

Brighton wants Zaidu.

Bro, I still dey study the market o!

20 year old Nigerian midfielder, Ishaq Abdulrazak is on the verge of a €4.5 million transfer from Norrkoping to Belgian giants, Anderlecht.

Dammy wrote: Thu Jun 16, 2022 10:35 pm 20 year old Nigerian midfielder, Ishaq Abdulrazak is on the verge of a €4.5 million transfer from Norrkoping to Belgian giants, Anderlecht.
What kind of midfielder us he ?

vancity eagle wrote: Thu Jun 16, 2022 11:16 pm
Dammy wrote: Thu Jun 16, 2022 10:35 pm 20 year old Nigerian midfielder, Ishaq Abdulrazak is on the verge of a €4.5 million transfer from Norrkoping to Belgian giants, Anderlecht.

Attacking Mid/Right Wing Back. Nice to see another client of mine moving on up like the Jeffersons. 419Naija how far naw? How body. Noble still dey chop bench for Eyinmba? :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

FYI he was part of the 2017 U17 set that included my boy GK Adeleye and giant striker T.A.A. Sadly they failed to qualify for the u17 world Cup.

bret- hart wrote: Thu Jun 16, 2022 11:56 pm

Attacking Mid/Right Wing Back. Nice to see another client of mine moving on up like the Jeffersons. 419Naija how far naw? How body. Noble still dey chop bench for Eyinmba? :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:
Apparently, Union Berlin are trying to muscle in.on the transfer.

Dammy wrote: Fri Jun 17, 2022 7:20 am

That video doesn’t do him justice though. I see pace but nothing else.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Looks like Awoniyi"s move to Nottingham Forest is a done deal according to OGN.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Jun 15, 2022 4:41 am Because of 10 -0 aboration people have forgotten what’s important. Transfer market don open but we’re still focused on how good we looked vs San Tome. I hope people saw how Hungary humiliated England 4 Kondo today and made England look like SE.

Brighton wants Zaidu.

Emir, why would you include the perennial window shopper as a team that is serious about a player that is not an academy player? You know they like acting like your Bestie, BigTurkey that fantasizes about shewens he can only dream of.

Cellular wrote: Wed Jun 22, 2022 6:25 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Jun 15, 2022 4:41 am Because of 10 -0 aboration people have forgotten what’s important. Transfer market don open but we’re still focused on how good we looked vs San Tome. I hope people saw how Hungary humiliated England 4 Kondo today and made England look like SE.

Brighton wants Zaidu.

Emir, why would you include the perennial window shopper as a team that is serious about a player that is not an academy player? You know they like acting like your Bestie, BigTurkey that fantasizes about shewens he can only dream of.
See finishing :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Vitesse Arnheim interested in signing Valentine Ozonwafor from Charleroi.

Dammy wrote: Wed Jun 22, 2022 11:12 pm Vitesse Arnheim interested in signing Valentine Ozonwafor from Charleroi.
He's on loan from Galatasaray. Hopefully it works out for him.

Awoniyi set for medical at forest. Young man has done well ovee the last 2 yrs. Not long ago he was a reject sub at Gent not playing at all. £17m 2 years later is not bad at all. Kai DNQ still dey pain me.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.dailym ... -move.html

Brighton wants Zaidu.

Emir,

Did you really make the highlighted statement, above? Did you, really? :???: :???:
Last edited by Enugu II on Fri Jun 24, 2022 4:27 am, edited 1 time in total.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Jun 23, 2022 2:41 am Awoniyi set for medical at forest. Young man has done well ovee the last 2 yrs. Not long ago he was a reject sub at Gent not playing at all. £17m 2 years later is not bad at all. Kai DNQ still dey pain me.

I could see him knocking Liverpool off from the FA cup. Stories like these tends to happen.

Lolly wrote: Fri Jun 17, 2022 8:58 am
Dammy wrote: Fri Jun 17, 2022 7:20 am

That video doesn’t do him justice though. I see pace but nothing else.
:clap: :clap: I thought exactly the same. Nothing really in that video.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Let's just wish him luck and leave all these RCCG prayer point type dreams.

I hope he sets the EPL on fire so he can be the SE mix again.
packerland wrote: Thu Jun 23, 2022 5:53 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Jun 23, 2022 2:41 am Awoniyi set for medical at forest. Young man has done well ovee the last 2 yrs. Not long ago he was a reject sub at Gent not playing at all. £17m 2 years later is not bad at all. Kai DNQ still dey pain me.

I could see him knocking Liverpool off from the FA cup. Stories like these tends to happen.

[tweet][/tweet]

1naija wrote: Thu Jun 23, 2022 10:38 pm Let's just wish him luck and leave all these RCCG prayer point type dreams.

Your favourite footballer! :lol:

Crystal Palace have beaten Tottenham to the signing of highly-rated Derby winger Malcolm Ebiowei.

The Selhurst Park club are now turning their attentions to clinching a deal for Lens midfielder Cheick Doucoure.

Ebiowei, 18, is widely regarded as one of English football's leading young talents and has been the subject of major interest from England and abroad this summer.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... iowei.html

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp