Page 1 of 10

SE Transfer rumors

Posted: Wed Jun 15, 2022 4:41 am
Because of 10 -0 aboration people have forgotten what’s important. Transfer market don open but we’re still focused on how good we looked vs San Tome. I hope people saw how Hungary humiliated England 4 Kondo today and made England look like SE.

We need some of our players to get fresh opportunities. Nwakali, Aribo,Bassey,Awazien, Troost, Simon and others need to better teams to play for so SE can get better. So far these are the rumors making the rounds.

Brighton wants Zaidu.
Arsenal tabled a cheap £51m for Osihmen but it was promptly rejected.
Leeds are interested in Denis.
Aina drawing some interest from C Palace

Let’s hope our players get a break this yr, particularly Uzoho, he needs to start playing on the regular.

Oga Dammy, Wetin happen? U no Dey interested in transfers again? Market don spoil? :laugh:

Re: SE Transfer rumors

Posted: Wed Jun 15, 2022 5:45 am
by Damunk
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Jun 15, 2022 4:41 am Because of 10 -0 adoration people have forgotten what’s important. Transfer market don open but we’re still focused on how good we looked vs San Tome. I hope people saw how Hungary humiliated England 4 Kondo today and made England look like SE.

We need some of our players to get fresh opportunities. Nwakali, Aribo,Bassey,Awazien, Troost, Simon and others need to better teams to play for so SE can get better. So far these are the rumors making the rounds.

Brighton wants Zaidu.

Let’s hope our players get a break this yr, particularly Uzoho, he needs to start playing on the regular.

Oga Dammy, Wetin happen? U no Dey interested in transfers again? Market don spoil? :laugh:
Wolves seem interested in Bassey. Same with Aston Villa where he might join his old boss, Stevie Gerard.

Posted: Wed Jun 15, 2022 7:00 am
by Dammy
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Jun 15, 2022 4:41 am Because of 10 -0 adoration people have forgotten what’s important. Transfer market don open but we’re still focused on how good we looked vs San Tome. I hope people saw how Hungary humiliated England 4 Kondo today and made England look like SE.

Brighton wants Zaidu.

Bro, I still dey study the market o!

Posted: Thu Jun 16, 2022 10:35 pm
by Dammy
20 year old Nigerian midfielder, Ishaq Abdulrazak is on the verge of a €4.5 million transfer from Norrkoping to Belgian giants, Anderlecht.

Posted: Thu Jun 16, 2022 11:16 pm
by vancity eagle
Dammy wrote: Thu Jun 16, 2022 10:35 pm 20 year old Nigerian midfielder, Ishaq Abdulrazak is on the verge of a €4.5 million transfer from Norrkoping to Belgian giants, Anderlecht.
What kind of midfielder us he ?

Posted: Thu Jun 16, 2022 11:56 pm
by bret- hart
vancity eagle wrote: Thu Jun 16, 2022 11:16 pm
Dammy wrote: Thu Jun 16, 2022 10:35 pm 20 year old Nigerian midfielder, Ishaq Abdulrazak is on the verge of a €4.5 million transfer from Norrkoping to Belgian giants, Anderlecht.

Attacking Mid/Right Wing Back. Nice to see another client of mine moving on up like the Jeffersons. 419Naija how far naw? How body. Noble still dey chop bench for Eyinmba? :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Posted: Thu Jun 16, 2022 11:59 pm
by bret- hart
FYI he was part of the 2017 U17 set that included my boy GK Adeleye and giant striker T.A.A. Sadly they failed to qualify for the u17 world Cup.

Posted: Fri Jun 17, 2022 7:20 am
by Dammy
bret- hart wrote: Thu Jun 16, 2022 11:56 pm

Attacking Mid/Right Wing Back. Nice to see another client of mine moving on up like the Jeffersons. 419Naija how far naw? How body. Noble still dey chop bench for Eyinmba? :twisted: :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:
Apparently, Union Berlin are trying to muscle in.on the transfer.

Posted: Fri Jun 17, 2022 8:58 am
by Lolly
Dammy wrote: Fri Jun 17, 2022 7:20 am

That video doesn’t do him justice though. I see pace but nothing else.

Posted: Wed Jun 22, 2022 5:49 pm
Looks like Awoniyi"s move to Nottingham Forest is a done deal according to OGN.

Posted: Wed Jun 22, 2022 6:25 pm
by Cellular
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Jun 15, 2022 4:41 am Because of 10 -0 aboration people have forgotten what’s important. Transfer market don open but we’re still focused on how good we looked vs San Tome. I hope people saw how Hungary humiliated England 4 Kondo today and made England look like SE.

Brighton wants Zaidu.

Emir, why would you include the perennial window shopper as a team that is serious about a player that is not an academy player? You know they like acting like your Bestie, BigTurkey that fantasizes about shewens he can only dream of.

Posted: Wed Jun 22, 2022 10:35 pm
Cellular wrote: Wed Jun 22, 2022 6:25 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Jun 15, 2022 4:41 am Because of 10 -0 aboration people have forgotten what’s important. Transfer market don open but we’re still focused on how good we looked vs San Tome. I hope people saw how Hungary humiliated England 4 Kondo today and made England look like SE.

Brighton wants Zaidu.

Emir, why would you include the perennial window shopper as a team that is serious about a player that is not an academy player? You know they like acting like your Bestie, BigTurkey that fantasizes about shewens he can only dream of.
See finishing :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Jun 22, 2022 11:12 pm
by Dammy
Vitesse Arnheim interested in signing Valentine Ozonwafor from Charleroi.

Posted: Thu Jun 23, 2022 1:59 am
Dammy wrote: Wed Jun 22, 2022 11:12 pm Vitesse Arnheim interested in signing Valentine Ozonwafor from Charleroi.
He's on loan from Galatasaray. Hopefully it works out for him.

Posted: Thu Jun 23, 2022 2:41 am
Awoniyi set for medical at forest. Young man has done well ovee the last 2 yrs. Not long ago he was a reject sub at Gent not playing at all. £17m 2 years later is not bad at all. Kai DNQ still dey pain me.

https://www.google.com/amp/s/www.dailym ... -move.html

Posted: Thu Jun 23, 2022 4:10 am
by Enugu II

Brighton wants Zaidu.

Emir,

Did you really make the highlighted statement, above? Did you, really? :???: :???:

Posted: Thu Jun 23, 2022 5:53 pm
by packerland
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Jun 23, 2022 2:41 am Awoniyi set for medical at forest. Young man has done well ovee the last 2 yrs. Not long ago he was a reject sub at Gent not playing at all. £17m 2 years later is not bad at all. Kai DNQ still dey pain me.

I could see him knocking Liverpool off from the FA cup. Stories like these tends to happen.

Posted: Thu Jun 23, 2022 8:52 pm
by Enugu II
Lolly wrote: Fri Jun 17, 2022 8:58 am
Dammy wrote: Fri Jun 17, 2022 7:20 am

That video doesn’t do him justice though. I see pace but nothing else.
:clap: :clap: I thought exactly the same. Nothing really in that video.

Posted: Thu Jun 23, 2022 10:38 pm
by 1naija
Let's just wish him luck and leave all these RCCG prayer point type dreams.

I hope he sets the EPL on fire so he can be the SE mix again.
packerland wrote: Thu Jun 23, 2022 5:53 pm
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Thu Jun 23, 2022 2:41 am Awoniyi set for medical at forest. Young man has done well ovee the last 2 yrs. Not long ago he was a reject sub at Gent not playing at all. £17m 2 years later is not bad at all. Kai DNQ still dey pain me.

I could see him knocking Liverpool off from the FA cup. Stories like these tends to happen.

Posted: Fri Jun 24, 2022 12:41 am
by Sunset
[tweet][/tweet]

Posted: Fri Jun 24, 2022 11:56 am
by packerland
1naija wrote: Thu Jun 23, 2022 10:38 pm Let's just wish him luck and leave all these RCCG prayer point type dreams.

Posted: Fri Jun 24, 2022 12:56 pm
by Dammy
1naija wrote: Thu Jun 23, 2022 10:38 pm Let's just wish him luck and leave all these RCCG prayer point type dreams.

Your favourite footballer! :lol:

Posted: Fri Jun 24, 2022 3:55 pm
by txj
Crystal Palace have beaten Tottenham to the signing of highly-rated Derby winger Malcolm Ebiowei.

The Selhurst Park club are now turning their attentions to clinching a deal for Lens midfielder Cheick Doucoure.

Ebiowei, 18, is widely regarded as one of English football's leading young talents and has been the subject of major interest from England and abroad this summer.

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/footb ... iowei.html