SE Transfer rumors

Re: SE Transfer rumors

Dammy wrote: Mon Aug 29, 2022 11:18 pm Troost Ekong to Bologna
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

24 hours after the closing of the transfer market , Villarreal is about to close the departure of Samu Chukwueze to Everton in England. The 23-year-old Nigerian striker would join Liverpool's 'blue' team on loan, although with a mandatory purchase option for 45 million euros.

The departure of Chukwueze from Ceramics would be one of the unexpected news of the final stretch of the winter market, since Everton's interest did not reach the ears of the 'grogueta' entity until this Tuesday . From that moment on, the negotiations that led to an agreement in principle intensified , pending the final fringes so that it becomes a reality.

Denis Suárez, alternative in the transfer market
Chukwueze, with a contract in force until June 2024, has a clause of 80 million euros.

https://www.mundodeportivo.com/futbol/f ... erton.html

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Southampton are homing in on the Manchester City winger Samuel Edozie

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

txj wrote: Wed Aug 31, 2022 4:45 pm
24 hours after the closing of the transfer market , Villarreal is about to close the departure of Samu Chukwueze to Everton in England. The 23-year-old Nigerian striker would join Liverpool's 'blue' team on loan, although with a mandatory purchase option for 45 million euros.

The departure of Chukwueze from Ceramics would be one of the unexpected news of the final stretch of the winter market, since Everton's interest did not reach the ears of the 'grogueta' entity until this Tuesday . From that moment on, the negotiations that led to an agreement in principle intensified , pending the final fringes so that it becomes a reality.

Chukwueze, with a contract in force until June 2024, has a clause of 80 million euros.

Didn't Everton recently sign McNeil from Burnley for the same role?

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Aug 29, 2022 11:26 pm
Dammy wrote: Mon Aug 29, 2022 11:18 pm Troost Ekong to Bologna
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Hope this one goes through for his sake.

Gotti wrote: Wed Aug 31, 2022 4:52 pm
txj wrote: Wed Aug 31, 2022 4:45 pm

Didn't Everton recently sign McNeil from Burnley for the same role?
McNeil's primarily a Left winger/midfielder

Any rumours about Moses Simon ? He is not listed as injured but missing entirely from game day team list playing at the mom ?

Aina to West Ham? https://www.espn.com/soccer/blog-transf ... phis-depay

15.27 BST: West Ham have made an offer for Torino right-back Ola Aina, according to Italian reporter Gianluca Di Marzio.

The east London club have reportedly made a bid of a £4m initial fee with £4m in add-ons, but the Serie A side are asking for a further £2m up front.

Aina, who joined Torino from Chelsea in 2018, has previous experience in the Premier League -- he played 31 games while on loan at Fulham during the 2020-21 season.

Interesting rumour re : Aina.

Aina starts while Lookman in benched for Atatalanta Vs Torino in a few minutes.

Siddonlook11 wrote: Thu Sep 01, 2022 7:17 pm Interesting rumour re : Aina.

Aina starts while Lookman in benched for Atatalanta Vs Torino in a few minutes.
Aina deal is off.
“Torino wanted more” (than what they were being offered) according to SKY SPORTS transfer news.
I’m not hearing anything about Chukwueze either.

bret- hart wrote: Thu Aug 11, 2022 10:57 pm
danfo driver wrote: Thu Aug 11, 2022 8:41 pm
vancity eagle wrote: Thu Aug 11, 2022 6:08 pm
The YeyeMan wrote: Thu Aug 11, 2022 5:38 pm Emmanuel Dennis about to join Taiwo Awoniyi at Nottingham Forest...
BOTH SOON TO JOIN THE CHAMPIONSHIP.
Wont surprise me! NF have spent money like money-miss-road.

Add the money they spent on Awoniyi and Dennis (two massively below average players) and they would have gotten a top top striker who will get them 20 goals +.

What a shame that most of these clubs have no clue how to spend money.

Below Average with double digit goals in the EPL and Bundesliga respectively last season. Dude seriously STFU. You sound stupid as fuuk.
Kpom!

Ahmed Musa has left his Turkish club, Fatih Karamguk, and his next destination is unknown.

Dammy wrote: Fri Sep 02, 2022 4:16 pm Ahmed Musa has left his Turkish club, Fatih Karamguk, and his next destination is unknown.
I hope Peseiro won't make the mistake of inviting this guy again along with Shehu Abdullahi, it's just absolutely inconceivable at this point.

Dammy wrote: Fri Sep 02, 2022 4:16 pm Ahmed Musa has left his Turkish club, Fatih Karamguk, and his next destination is unknown.
He can go and join the CHAN. After all, some people wanted him to go to the World Cup. Times like this, I am happy we didnt qualify for the World Cup. Imagine this criminal being smuggled in to take the place of someone else who deserves to be on that plane. :oops:

danfo driver wrote: Fri Sep 02, 2022 5:32 pm
He can go and join the CHAN. After all, some people wanted him to go to the World Cup. Times like this, I am happy we didnt qualify for the World Cup. Imagine this criminal being smuggled in to take the place of someone else who deserves to be on that plane. :oops:
Musa is a criminal? Wow! Dude, u claim 6o be so smart but there has never been evidence of your capability to reason.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Sat Sep 03, 2022 12:28 am
danfo driver wrote: Fri Sep 02, 2022 5:32 pm
Musa is a criminal? Wow! Dude, u claim 6o be so smart but there has never been evidence of your capability to reason.
Yes! the worst type of criminal -- committing a crime against your country and its people - TREASON! He has stolen multiple slots in the SE, using bribery (we all know salisu collects bribe for position) and only God knows what else to buy national team slots in the SE. What would you call that?

Shebi he wanted to bribe his way to the world cup? Come and go to world cup na :rotf: :rotf: abi he is waiting for 2026? After all, they told us that the criminal cannot retire unless he goes to one more world up as a last hurrah! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Apparently, Leeds made a late effort to sign Kelechi Iheanacho after their transfer for Marseille's Senegalese international striker, Bamba Dieng, failed. Leicester refused the offer as it was too late for them to get a replacement for Iheanacho.
Also Wolves had a late bid for Terem Moffi, turned down by Lorient.

danfo driver wrote: Thu Aug 11, 2022 8:41 pm
vancity eagle wrote: Thu Aug 11, 2022 6:08 pm
The YeyeMan wrote: Thu Aug 11, 2022 5:38 pm Emmanuel Dennis about to join Taiwo Awoniyi at Nottingham Forest...
BOTH SOON TO JOIN THE CHAMPIONSHIP.
Wont surprise me! NF have spent money like money-miss-road.

Add the money they spent on Awoniyi and Dennis (two massively below average players) and they would have gotten a top top striker who will get them 20 goals +.

What a shame that most of these clubs have no clue how to spend money.
Like I said, money-miss-road. They went and bought a jerrycan full of below average players.

Imagine, in this severe macro-economic conditions, you spent these type of money on these type of players? :oops:

Dammy wrote: Sat Sep 03, 2022 4:20 pm Apparently, Leeds made a late effort to sign Kelechi Iheanacho after their transfer for Marseille's Senegalese international striker, Bamba Dieng, failed. Leicester refused the offer as it was too late for them to get a replacement for Iheanacho.
Leicester can go to hell, you won't start the guy yet you won't let him leave for teams that want him, Nacho deserves better than this honestly...

As for Moffi, he is too good for Lorient, why didn't they accept the bid?

Tobi17 wrote: Sat Sep 03, 2022 5:38 pm
Dammy wrote: Sat Sep 03, 2022 4:20 pm Apparently, Leeds made a late effort to sign Kelechi Iheanacho after their transfer for Marseille's Senegalese international striker, Bamba Dieng, failed. Leicester refused the offer as it was too late for them to get a replacement for Iheanacho.
Leicester can go to hell, you won't start the guy yet you won't let him leave for teams that want him, Nacho deserves better than this honestly...

No time to get a replacement.

Dammy wrote: Sat Sep 03, 2022 6:04 pm
Tobi17 wrote: Sat Sep 03, 2022 5:38 pm

No time to get a replacement.
Leicester had no plans to engage in the market this summer. They are broke, its been rumored. They didnt buy anyone and as such, had intended not to sell anyone.