Rivers United 3 matches away from Nigeria League title

This time Gov Wike may be receiving them as champions.

3 wins away from being crowned Npfl champions..

Re: Rivers United 3 matches away from Nigeria League title

Very sad situation but it happens. Congrats to Rivers :mrgreen:

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: ... to Rivers united.

:boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: ....to whom it may concern. :mad: :veryangry:

YemiBrazil wrote: Wed Jun 15, 2022 3:45 pm Very sad situation but it happens. Congrats to Rivers :mrgreen:
HemiOshodi, is Sootin doing what Sootin is known for doing?

I hear say di oda day una beat up a reporter for daring to cover una wuruwuru? And di bobo na soun of di soil sef. Can't you guys jos accept to survive relegation na success?

Cellular wrote: Wed Jun 15, 2022 6:57 pm
YemiBrazil wrote: Wed Jun 15, 2022 3:45 pm Very sad situation but it happens. Congrats to Rivers :mrgreen:
HemiOshodi, is Sootin doing what Sootin is known for doing?

I hear say di oda day una beat up a reporter for daring to cover una wuruwuru? And di bobo na soun of di soil sef. Can't you guys jos accept to survive relegation na success?
We are doing well, we are jus 9 points away from 3rd position.
If you like do your own interpretation of the league table, na your shelenge be dat. For the rest of your comment, me I no understand beer parlour english.

:boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: ^^^

1naija wrote: Wed Jun 15, 2022 7:56 pm :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: ^^^
Kai, wetin hapun? Na Rivers wey you give thumbs down so?
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

No! :clap: :clap: :clap: to Rivers United

:boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: To the 72 year old it may concern.

Enugu II wrote: Wed Jun 15, 2022 8:44 pm
1naija wrote: Wed Jun 15, 2022 7:56 pm :boo: :boo: :boo: :boo: ^^^
Kai, wetin hapun? Na Rivers wey you give thumbs down so?

Up Shooting stars

Purity wrote: Thu Jun 16, 2022 5:27 pm Up Shooting stars
Up Shooting!!! You sabi :thumbs:

Rivers still being coached by finidi ?

Siddonlook11 wrote: Mon Jun 20, 2022 11:21 pm Rivers still being coached by finidi ?
You mean Enyimba?
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Enugu II wrote: Tue Jun 21, 2022 1:03 am
Siddonlook11 wrote: Mon Jun 20, 2022 11:21 pm Rivers still being coached by finidi ?
You mean Enyimba?

Ahh my bad thanks for the correction I thought it was rivers .