Pinnick thrilled with national team successes

Posted: Wed Jun 29, 2022 9:18 pm
https://www.completesports.com/pinnick- ... -sponsors/

He’s testing the air to see if it’s safe to come out of exile. Let’s make sure to whip him with his record and failures back into exile.:laugh: :laugh:

Re: Pinnick thrilled with national team successes

Posted: Wed Jun 29, 2022 9:23 pm
by Dammy
He's finally come out!

Posted: Wed Jun 29, 2022 9:25 pm
by Damunk

Is this a recent photo?

Posted: Wed Jun 29, 2022 9:43 pm
by 1naija
Great NFF President! No NFF president has led Nigeria to a 10-0 spanking of the opponent in a crucial AFCON qualifier.

Posted: Wed Jun 29, 2022 11:56 pm
1naija wrote: Wed Jun 29, 2022 9:43 pm Great NFF President! No NFF president has led Nigeria to a 10-0 spanking of the opponent in a crucial AFCON qualifier.

See why we no dey make progress! Beating Sao Tome has now Trumped DNQ

Onku, this is the equivalent of selling your PVC card for N10k and a bag of rice. :laugh:

Posted: Wed Jun 29, 2022 11:58 pm
1naija wrote: Wed Jun 29, 2022 9:43 pm Great NFF President! No NFF president has led Nigeria to a 10-0 spanking of the opponent in a crucial AFCON qualifier.
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Posted: Wed Jun 29, 2022 11:59 pm
by 1naija
I can't relate to the analogy. Only Lagos and Ibadan bobos can relate.
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Jun 29, 2022 11:56 pm

See why we no dey make progress! Beating Sao Tome has now Trumped DNQ

Onku, this is the equivalent of selling your PVC card for N10k and a bag of rice. :laugh:

Posted: Thu Jun 30, 2022 10:12 pm
by packerland
Damunk wrote: Wed Jun 29, 2022 9:25 pm Image

Is this a recent photo?
Is this not the two falcons they were beefing? I hope it’s a recent picture even though I can care less about egg head. I’m still hurting over DNQ.

Posted: Fri Jul 01, 2022 6:32 pm
by Cellular
packerland wrote: Thu Jun 30, 2022 10:12 pm

Is this a recent photo?
Is this not the two falcons they were beefing? I hope it’s a recent picture even though I can care less about egg head. I’m still hurting over DNQ.
It is a recent pic.

Onome should retire... she has served the nation with distinction.

Asissat sef has been a diva for the national team of late.

As for Pinnick, the less said the better.

Posted: Fri Jul 01, 2022 7:22 pm
by Damunk

Is this a recent photo?
Yes o.
It's recent. Taken the same day another was taken with all of them together either in Morocco or on their way.
So this so-called beef is over. :thumb:

Posted: Fri Jul 01, 2022 10:33 pm
by jette1
Damunk wrote: Fri Jul 01, 2022 7:22 pm

Is this a recent photo?
Yes o.
It's recent. Taken the same day another was taken with all of them together either in Morocco or on their way.

Who is picnic barber; why is the mustache always crooked

Posted: Sat Jul 02, 2022 2:57 pm
by packerland
Damunk wrote: Fri Jul 01, 2022 7:22 pm

Is this a recent photo?
Yes o.
Nice! Team harmony and morale sometime trumps skills. The girls will be fine.