Pinnick thrilled with national team successes

https://www.completesports.com/pinnick- ... -sponsors/

He’s testing the air to see if it’s safe to come out of exile. Let’s make sure to whip him with his record and failures back into exile.:laugh: :laugh:
Re: Pinnick thrilled with national team successes

He's finally come out!

Is this a recent photo?

Great NFF President! No NFF president has led Nigeria to a 10-0 spanking of the opponent in a crucial AFCON qualifier.

1naija wrote: Wed Jun 29, 2022 9:43 pm Great NFF President! No NFF president has led Nigeria to a 10-0 spanking of the opponent in a crucial AFCON qualifier.

See why we no dey make progress! Beating Sao Tome has now Trumped DNQ

Onku, this is the equivalent of selling your PVC card for N10k and a bag of rice. :laugh:

1naija wrote: Wed Jun 29, 2022 9:43 pm Great NFF President! No NFF president has led Nigeria to a 10-0 spanking of the opponent in a crucial AFCON qualifier.
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

I can't relate to the analogy. Only Lagos and Ibadan bobos can relate.
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed Jun 29, 2022 11:56 pm

See why we no dey make progress! Beating Sao Tome has now Trumped DNQ

Onku, this is the equivalent of selling your PVC card for N10k and a bag of rice. :laugh:

Damunk wrote: Wed Jun 29, 2022 9:25 pm Image

Is this a recent photo?
Is this not the two falcons they were beefing? I hope it’s a recent picture even though I can care less about egg head. I’m still hurting over DNQ.

packerland wrote: Thu Jun 30, 2022 10:12 pm

Is this a recent photo?
Is this not the two falcons they were beefing? I hope it’s a recent picture even though I can care less about egg head. I’m still hurting over DNQ.
It is a recent pic.

Onome should retire... she has served the nation with distinction.

Asissat sef has been a diva for the national team of late.

As for Pinnick, the less said the better.

Is this a recent photo?
Yes o.
It's recent. Taken the same day another was taken with all of them together either in Morocco or on their way.
So this so-called beef is over. :thumb:

Damunk wrote: Fri Jul 01, 2022 7:22 pm

Is this a recent photo?
Yes o.
It's recent. Taken the same day another was taken with all of them together either in Morocco or on their way.

Who is picnic barber; why is the mustache always crooked

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Damunk wrote: Fri Jul 01, 2022 7:22 pm

Is this a recent photo?
Yes o.
Nice! Team harmony and morale sometime trumps skills. The girls will be fine.